chise/chise-base.git
7 months agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
update.

7 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
update.

7 months ago- Install gcc@4.9 instead of homebrew/versions/gcc49.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
- Install gcc@4.9 instead of homebrew/versions/gcc49.
- Don't tap homebrew/x11.

7 months ago(XEMACS_PACKAGES_URL): Use http://ftp.xemacs.org/pub/xemacs/packages/
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
(XEMACS_PACKAGES_URL): Use ftp.xemacs.org/pub/xemacs/packages/
instead of http://www.chise.org/dist/XEmacs/packages/.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:34:14 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoAdd code to setup ${brew_prefix}/man as writable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:32:01 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
Add code to setup ${brew_prefix}/man as writable.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
update.

2 years ago- Use homebrew/versions/gcc49 instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
- Use homebrew/versions/gcc49 instead of
  https://raw.githubusercontent.com/veprbl/homebrew-x11/imake-fix/imake.rb.
(chise_cc): New variable.
- Use chise/misc/berkeley-db5 instead of berkeley-db.
- Run `brew -v link canna'.

2 years ago(XEMACS_PACKAGES_URL): Use http://www.chise.org/dist/XEmacs/packages/
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 05:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
(XEMACS_PACKAGES_URL): Use chise.org/dist/XEmacs/packages/
instead of http://ftp.xemacs.org/pub/xemacs/packages/.
($(LIBDIR)/xemacs/xemacs-packages): Use xemacs-sumo.tar.bz2 instead of
xemacs-sumo.tar.gz.
($(LIBDIR)/xemacs/mule-packages): Use xemacs-mule-sumo.tar.bz2 instead
of xemacs-mule-sumo.tar.gz.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoUse
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Use
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/veprbl/homebrew-x11/imake-fix/imake.rb.

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:49:16 +0000 (02:49 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago- Don't install gcc.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:48:09 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
- Don't install gcc.
(IMAKECPP): Omitted.

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:13:21 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago(IMAKECPP): Use "${brew_prefix}/bin/cpp-4.9" instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
(IMAKECPP): Use "${brew_prefix}/bin/cpp-4.9" instead of
"${brew_prefix}/bin/cpp".
(CC): Use "${brew_prefix}/bin/gcc-4.9" instead of
"${brew_prefix}/bin/gcc".

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 18 May 2014 18:22:07 +0000 (03:22 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago- Use `gcc' instead of `apple-gcc42'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 18 May 2014 18:20:36 +0000 (03:20 +0900)]
- Use `gcc' instead of `apple-gcc42'.
(IMAKECPP): Use ${brew_prefix}.
(installing canna): Use "chise/misc" instead of "chise/cjkv".
(CC): Use `${brew_prefix}/bin/gcc' instead of `gcc-4.2'.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:04:39 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago- Use apple-gcc42 instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
- Use apple-gcc42 instead of
  https://raw.github.com/Homebrew/homebrew-dupes/master/gcc.rb.
(IMAKECPP): Use /usr/local/bin/cpp-4.2 instead of
/usr/local/bin/cpp-4.7.
- Use "brew tap chise/cjkv".
- Use gcc-4.2 to compile CHISE-base.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoUse `AC_PROG_CC'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
Use `AC_PROG_CC'.
(xemacs_configure_args): Replace 'CC=...' to `--compiler=*'.

5 years ago(CC): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
(CC): New variable.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:45:16 +0000 (07:45 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUse libldap-dev, libpng-dev, libtiff-dev, libjpeg-dev and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:44:10 +0000 (07:44 +0900)]
Use libldap-dev, libpng-dev, libtiff-dev, libjpeg-dev and
libncurses-dev instead of libldap2-dev, libpng3-dev, libtiff4-dev,
libjpeg62-dev and libncurses5-dev.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:18:53 +0000 (05:18 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoInstall `git' instead of `cvs'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:18:03 +0000 (05:18 +0900)]
Install `git' instead of `cvs'.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:32:39 +0000 (06:32 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoRun `sudo make install-mac' in chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/ instead
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:31:25 +0000 (06:31 +0900)]
Run `sudo make install-mac' in chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/ instead
of chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/Hanazono/.

6 years agoRun `make install-mac' in chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/ instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:30:33 +0000 (06:30 +0900)]
Run `make install-mac' in chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/ instead of
chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/Hanazono/.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 18:32:55 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago- Install https://raw.github.com/Homebrew/homebrew-dupes/master/gcc.rb.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:43:19 +0000 (02:43 +0900)]
- Install https://raw.github.com/Homebrew/homebrew-dupes/master/gcc.rb.
(IMAKECPP): Use /usr/local/bin/cpp-4.7.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:03:41 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(brew_prefix): New variable; use it instead of "/usr/local".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
(brew_prefix): New variable; use it instead of "/usr/local".
- Add code to detect location of homebrew.mxcl.canna.plist.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:34:23 +0000 (04:34 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(update): New target.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:33:28 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
(update): New target.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:37:08 +0000 (02:37 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoRun `brew upgrade' after `git pull
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:33:28 +0000 (02:33 +0900)]
Run `brew upgrade' after `git pull
https://github.com/chise/homebrew/'.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:22:53 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoModify for canna.rb Ver.3.7p3_1.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:21:28 +0000 (02:21 +0900)]
Modify for canna.rb Ver.3.7p3_1.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoAdd setting for launchctl to start Canna server automatically.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
Add setting for launchctl to start Canna server automatically.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:43:19 +0000 (02:43 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUse {libpng14|libjpeg8|db51}(-shlibs) instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:42:09 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
Use {libpng14|libjpeg8|db51}(-shlibs) instead of
{libpng3|libjpeg|db48}(-shlibs).

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(CHISE_GIT_ROOT): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
(CHISE_GIT_ROOT): New variable.
(ELISP_GIT_ROOT): New variable.
(concord): Use Git instead of CVS.
(libchise): Likewise.
(xemacs-chise): Likewise.
(tomoyo-tools): Likewise.
(ids): Likewise.
(chise-fonts-installer): Likewise.
(apel): Likewise.
(nabe): Likewise.

6 years agomodified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:09:54 +0000 (04:09 +0900)]
modified.

6 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
update.

6 years agoRemove descriptions about CVS and add description about the new Git
tomo [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
Remove descriptions about CVS and add description about the new Git
repository.

6 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
update.

6 years ago(Reporting Bugs): Modify for chise-{en|ja}@lists.chise.org.
tomo [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
(Reporting Bugs): Modify for chise-{en|ja}@lists.chise.org.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:21:04 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
update.

7 years agoDon't use sudo.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:20:10 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
Don't use sudo.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
update.

7 years agoNew file.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
New file.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:13:16 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
update.

7 years agoIf `canna-dev' is not found (Lion), don't specify '--with-canna'.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
If `canna-dev' is not found (Lion), don't specify '--with-canna'.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
update.

7 years agoAdd '--ldflags=-Wl,-no_pie' to $xemacs_opts when running with Mac OS X
tomo [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Add '--ldflags=-Wl,-no_pie' to $xemacs_opts when running with Mac OS X
10.7 Lion or later.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 19:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(install-nabe): New target.
tomo [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 19:05:14 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
(install-nabe): New target.
(install-base): Call `install-nabe'.
(nabe): New target.
(distclean): Add cleaner for nabe/.
(cvs-base-clean): Delete nabe/.

7 years agoFixed problem to run "make install-mac" in
tomo [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 08:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Fixed problem to run "make install-mac" in
chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/Hanazono/.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
update.

7 years agoRun "sudo make install-mac" in
tomo [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:11:25 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Run "sudo make install-mac" in
chise-fonts-installer/TrueType/Hanazono/.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
update.

7 years agoInstall `unzip'.
tomo [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Install `unzip'.

7 years agoInstall `unzip'.
tomo [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Install `unzip'.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:54:57 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoAdd `ulimit -n 2048'.
tomo [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:53:54 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Add `ulimit -n 2048'.

8 years agofixed too.
tomo [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
fixed too.

8 years agoFixed.
tomo [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Fixed.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoUse sudo to do make install-arphic in chise-fonts-installer/TrueType.
tomo [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
Use sudo to do make install-arphic in chise-fonts-installer/TrueType.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoInstall Arphic PL fonts.
tomo [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
Install Arphic PL fonts.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
update.

8 years ago(CVS_ROOT): Quote.
tomo [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
(CVS_ROOT): Quote.
(LEMI_CVS_ROOT): Likewise.

8 years agoupdate. chise-base-0_25 chise-core-0_25
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:20:51 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
update.

8 years ago(distclean): Add cleaner for chise-fonts-installer/.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
(distclean): Add cleaner for chise-fonts-installer/.
(cvs-base-clean): Delete apel/ and chise-fonts-installer/.

8 years ago(tar-base): Fixed too.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:29:28 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
(tar-base): Fixed too.

8 years ago(tar-base): Fixed.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
(tar-base): Fixed.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
update.

8 years ago(tar-base): Add `chise-fonts-installer'.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:53:29 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
(tar-base): Add `chise-fonts-installer'.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:48:14 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:46:09 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
update.

8 years ago(AC_INIT): Update to 0.25.
tomo [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:44:14 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
(AC_INIT): Update to 0.25.

9 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
update.

9 years ago(FONTS_OPTS): New variable.
tomo [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
(FONTS_OPTS): New variable.
(config-fonts): New target.
(chise-fonts-installer/config.h): New target.
(build-fonts): New target.
(install-fonts): New target.
(install-base): Call `install-fonts'.
(chise-fonts-installer): New target.

9 years ago- Omit `coreutils-default'.
tomo [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- Omit `coreutils-default'.
- Install `wget'.

9 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 06:23:39 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
update.

9 years agoUse db48 instead db44.
tomo [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 06:21:23 +0000 (06:21 +0000)]
Use db48 instead db44.

9 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:56:16 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
update.

9 years agoInstall `xbitmaps'.
tomo [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:54:57 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
Install `xbitmaps'.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:08:34 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
update.

10 years ago(updating): New subsection.
tomo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:07:23 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
(updating): New subsection.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 04:40:14 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
update.

10 years ago($(LIBDIR)/xemacs/xemacs-packages): Don't install `apel'.
tomo [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 04:38:12 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
($(LIBDIR)/xemacs/xemacs-packages): Don't install `apel'.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 01:43:49 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
update.

10 years agoInstall `make' and `g++'.
tomo [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 01:42:48 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
Install `make' and `g++'.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 03:04:35 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
update.