chise/concord-images.git
6 months agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 15:41:19 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
update.

6 months ago(concord-images-add-url): Add optional arguments `prefix' and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 15:40:39 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
(concord-images-add-url): Add optional arguments `prefix' and
`prefer-iiif'.

6 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 07:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
update.

6 months ago(concord-images-encode-url-as-id): Add optional argument `base'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 11:43:21 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
(concord-images-encode-url-as-id): Add optional argument `base'.
(concord-images-add-url): Likewise.
(concord-images-add-iiif): Likewise.

16 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
update.

16 months agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
New file.

16 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 05:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
update.

16 months ago(concord-images-encode-url-as-id): Support image.chise.org and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
(concord-images-encode-url-as-id): Support image.chise.org and
image.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp.

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago(concord-kaisei-add-takuhon): Refer feature `->HNG@zinbun/takuhon' as
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
(concord-kaisei-add-takuhon): Refer feature `->HNG@zinbun/takuhon' as
the same as `->HNG' to get HNG-chars from abstract character of UCS.

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
update.

4 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
New file.

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago(concord-images-add-url): Use feature `image-width' and feature
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
(concord-images-add-url): Use feature `image-width' and feature
`image-height' instead of feature `width' and feature `height'.
(concord-images-add-segments): Likewise; use feature `image-offset-x'
and feature `image-offset-y' instead of `offset-x' and `offset-y'.

4 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
New file.

4 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:06:50 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
New file.