chise/concord-kanbun.git
4 years agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago(concord-kanbun-corpus-insert-morpheme): Support non-mkwcs morphemes.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-corpus-insert-morpheme): Support non-mkwcs morphemes.
(concord-kanbun-dump-html-file): New function.

4 years ago(concord-kanbun-allocated-morpheme-id-max): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:51:10 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-allocated-morpheme-id-max): New variable.
(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme): Add `=number' to morpheme objects.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord-kanbun-word-class-canonical-p): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-word-class-canonical-p): New function.
(concord-kanbun-add-word-class): Use `<-subcategory@misc' instead of
`<-subcategory' for non-canonicalized word-classes.
(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme): Use function
`concord-kanbun-word-class-canonical-p'; use `->entry@morpheme/misc'
and `->entry@morpheme/canonical/misc' for entry-object if a morpheme
does not have canonicalized word-class.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:48:30 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord-kanbun-corpus-insert-morpheme): Support comment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-corpus-insert-morpheme): Support comment.

5 years ago(concord-kanbun-add-word-class): New implementation.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-add-word-class): New implementation.
(concord-kanbun-read-sentence): Don't add word-class information to
name of sentence.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:22:30 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme): Add new argument comment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme): Add new argument comment.
(concord-kanbun-parse-corpus-line): Support comment.
(concord-kanbun-read-sentence): Likewise.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord-kanbun-corpus-insert-morpheme): Support word-subclass3.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-corpus-insert-morpheme): Support word-subclass3.

5 years ago(concord-kanbun-add-word-class): Add new argument `word-subclass3'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:07:24 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
(concord-kanbun-add-word-class): Add new argument `word-subclass3'.
(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme): Likewise.
(concord-kanbun-parse-corpus-line): Add word-subclass3 to return
value.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:43:08 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
New file.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:54:35 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoAssign genre `entry@zh-classical' instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:52:03 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
Assign genre `entry@zh-classical' instead of
`morpheme-entry@zh-classical' and `sentence-entry@zh-classical'.
(concord-kanbun-add-sentence-entry): Use genre `entry@zh-classical'
instead of `sentence-entry@zh-classical'.
(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme-entry): Use genre `entry@zh-classical'
instead of `morpheme-entry@zh-classical'.
(concord-kanbun-add-morpheme): Use feature `->entry@morpheme' instead
of `->entry' to store entry object; if canonical-form is not equal to
entry, add feature `->entry@morpheme/canonical' to store
canonical-form.
(concord-kanbun-read-sentence): Add word-classes of morphemes into
morphemes in feature `=name'; use feature `->entry@sentence' instead
of `->entry' to store entry object for sentence.
(concord-kanbun-read-buffer): Display source-names and sentence-numbers.
(concord-kanbun-batch-read-file): New function.

5 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
New file.

5 years agoRenamed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:10:12 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
Renamed.

5 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
New file.