chise/concord.git
5 years agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 May 2013 06:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord_opened_feature_list_limit): Changed to 640.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 May 2013 06:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
(concord_opened_feature_list_limit): Changed to 640.
(concord_tenure_feature_list): New variable.
(concord_tenure_feature_list_last): New variable.
(concord_tenure_feature_list_length): New variable.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Initialize `table->number_of_hits'.
(concord_feature_setup_db): Use `concord_tenure_feature_list' for hit
features.

5 years ago(struct COS_Feature_ent): Add new member `number_of_hits'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 May 2013 06:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
(struct COS_Feature_ent): Add new member `number_of_hits'.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 May 2013 17:48:52 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoInclude <stdint.h>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 May 2013 17:45:49 +0000 (02:45 +0900)]
Include <stdint.h>.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord_object_get_attribute): Renamed from
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
(concord_object_get_attribute): Renamed from
`concord_object_get_feature_value'.

5 years ago(concord_object_get_attribute): Renamed from
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
(concord_object_get_attribute): Renamed from
`concord_object_get_feature_value'.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 19 May 2013 03:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord_opened_feature_list): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 19 May 2013 03:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
(concord_opened_feature_list): New variable.
(concord_opened_feature_list_last): New variable.
(concord_opened_feature_list_length): New variable.
(concord_opened_feature_list_limit): New variable.
(concord_opened_index_list): New variable.
(concord_opened_index_list_last): New variable.
(concord_opened_index_list_length): New variable.
(concord_opened_index_list_limit): New variable.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Initialize `table->next'.
(concord_feature_setup_db): Use `concord_opened_feature_list'.
(concord_genre_open_index): Initialize `table->next'.
(concord_index_setup_db): Use `concord_opened_index_list'.

5 years ago(struct COS_Feature_ent): Add new member `next'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 19 May 2013 02:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
(struct COS_Feature_ent): Add new member `next'.
(struct COS_Feature_INDEX_ent): Add new member `next'.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 18 May 2013 11:05:47 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord_decode_object): Use `index->decoding_table' as a decoding
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 18 May 2013 11:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
(concord_decode_object): Use `index->decoding_table' as a decoding
cache.
(concord_object_get_feature_value): Retain `object' too.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(LDFLAGS): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:44:21 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
(LDFLAGS): New variable.
(libconcord.la): Use `LDFLAGS'.

5 years ago(struct COS_Feature_INDEX_ent): Moved to cos-i.h; add new member
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
(struct COS_Feature_INDEX_ent): Moved to cos-i.h; add new member
`decoding_table'.
(concord_genre_open_index): Reset `table->decoding_table'.

5 years ago(struct COS_Feature_INDEX_ent): New structure.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
(struct COS_Feature_INDEX_ent): New structure.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:45:56 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
New file.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
New file.

5 years agoNew files.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:35:06 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
New files.

5 years ago(OBJS): Add cos-hash.lo.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:33:33 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
(OBJS): Add cos-hash.lo.
(cos.lo): Add `cos-hash.h' as a dependency.
(symbol.lo): Likewise.
(concord.lo): Likewise.
(name.lo): Add `hash-i.h' as a dependency.
(cos-hash.lo): New target.
(hash-test): New target.

5 years agoInclude "hash-i.h".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Include "hash-i.h".
(struct CONCORD_HASH_TABLE_ENTRY): Moved to hash-i.h.
(struct CONCORD_HASH_TABLE): Ditto.
(concord_make_hash_table): Move prototype to hash-i.h.
(concord_destroy_hash_table): Ditto.
(concord_hash_c_string): Ditto.

5 years ago(cos_release_object): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
(cos_release_object): Fixed.
(concord_object_get_feature_value): Use `fobj->value_table' as an
object cache.

5 years agoInclude "cos-hash.h".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:17:15 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
Include "cos-hash.h".
(struct COS_Feature_ent): Moved from concord.c.

5 years agoInclude "cos-hash.h".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:16:26 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
Include "cos-hash.h".
(struct COS_Feature_ent): Moved to cos-i.h.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Setup `table->value_table'.

5 years agoupdate. objsys
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(ABI_VERSION): Update to 2:0:1.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
(ABI_VERSION): Update to 2:0:1.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoUpdate version to 0.9.0; change mail-address to
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
Update version to 0.9.0; change mail-address to
chise-en@lists.chise.org.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(CONCORD_DB_FORMAT_VERSION): Changed to 1.0.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:20:37 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
(CONCORD_DB_FORMAT_VERSION): Changed to 1.0.

5 years ago(concord_ds_p): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
(concord_ds_p): New function.

5 years ago(concord_ds_p): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
(concord_ds_p): New prototype.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:45:53 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(cos_release_symbol): Treat `composition' as a builtin symbol.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
(cos_release_symbol): Treat `composition' as a builtin symbol.

5 years ago(concord_object_get_feature_value): If `concord_current_env' is not
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
(concord_object_get_feature_value): If `concord_current_env' is not
a valid CONCORD_DS object, set NULL.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 02:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(concord_decode_object): Delete printf to debug.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 02:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
(concord_decode_object): Delete printf to debug.
(concord_object_get_feature_value): Likewise.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:31:41 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(cos_Qcomposition): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:15:23 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
(cos_Qcomposition): New variable.
(COS_NIL): New macro.
(COS_T): New macro.
(COS_COMPOSITION): New macro.

5 years ago(cos_string_ent_composition): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
(cos_string_ent_composition): New variable.
(cos_symbol_ent_composition): New variable.
(cos_Qcomposition): New variable.
(cos_intern): Setup `composition'.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(CONCORD_Genre_Table): Revived as an alias of `COS_Genre_ent'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0900)]
(CONCORD_Genre_Table): Revived as an alias of `COS_Genre_ent'.

6 years ago(cos_release_symbol): Add check for builtin symbols.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
(cos_release_symbol): Add check for builtin symbols.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(cos_symbol_p): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
(cos_symbol_p): New prototype.
(cos_assoc): New prototype.
(cos_alist_get): New prototype.

6 years ago(cos_char_id): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
(cos_char_id): Fixed.
(cos_release_object): Fixed.
(cos_retain_cons): Don't use `cos_retain_object' recursively.
(cos_assoc): New function.
(cos_alist_get): New function.

6 years ago(cos_retain_symbol): Don't retain recursively.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
(cos_retain_symbol): Don't retain recursively.
(cos_symbol_p): New function.
(cos_symbol_table_intern): Check type of each entry of the hash; use
`cos_retain_object' for the returned symbol.
(cos_print_symbol_table): New function.

6 years ago(is_delimiter): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
(is_delimiter): New function.
(cos_read_int): Use `is_delimiter'.
(cos_read_string): Fixed.
(cos_read_symbol): New function.
(cos_read_object): Use `cos_read_symbol' to support symbol.

6 years ago(cos_read_symbol): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:40:35 +0000 (09:40 +0900)]
(cos_read_symbol): New prototype.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(cos_skip_space): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
(cos_skip_space): New function.
(cos_read_int): Fix to support separator.
(cos_read_list0): New function.
(cos_read_list): New function.
(cos_read_object): New function.

6 years ago(cos_print_object): Fix duplicated `?' when printing a character.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
(cos_print_object): Fix duplicated `?' when printing a character.

6 years ago(cos_read_list): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
(cos_read_list): New prototype.
(cos_read_object): New prototype.

6 years ago(cos_cons_p): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
(cos_cons_p): New function.
(concord_object_get_feature_value): Use `cos_read_object'.

6 years ago(cos_cons_p): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
(cos_cons_p): New prototype.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:48:57 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(cos_make_symbol): Use `cos_retain_object' for `obj->name'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
(cos_make_symbol): Use `cos_retain_object' for `obj->name'.
(cos_retain_symbol): New function.

6 years ago(COS_Object_retain_function_table): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:45:30 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
(COS_Object_retain_function_table): New variable.
(cos_retain_object): Call a retain-function in
`COS_Object_retain_function_table'.
(cos_retain_string): New function.
(cos_retain_cons): New function.
(cos_retain_container): New function.
(cos_retain_sexp): New function.
(cos_retain_binary): New function.
(cos_retain_ds): New function.
(cos_retain_genre): New function.
(cos_retain_feature): New function.
(cos_retain_index): New function.
(cos_retain_db_object): New function.

6 years ago(COS_Object_retain_function_table): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
(COS_Object_retain_function_table): New variable.
(cos_retain_string): New prototype.
(cos_retain_symbol): New prototype.
(cos_retain_cons): New prototype.
(cos_retain_container): New prototype.
(cos_retain_sexp): New prototype.
(cos_retain_binary): New prototype.
(cos_retain_ds): New prototype.
(cos_retain_genre): New prototype.
(cos_retain_feature): New prototype.
(cos_retain_index): New prototype.
(cos_retain_db_object): New prototype.

6 years ago(symbol-test): New target.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
(symbol-test): New target.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(concord_name_table_grow): Release old `table->data'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
(concord_name_table_grow): Release old `table->data'.

6 years ago(cos_print_object): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
(cos_print_object): New function.

6 years ago(cos_string_ent_nil): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
(cos_string_ent_nil): New variable.
(cos_symbol_ent_nil): New variable.
(cos_Qnil): New variable.
(cos_string_ent_t): New variable.
(cos_symbol_ent_t): New variable.
(cos_Qt): New variable.
(cos_intern): Setup `nil' and `t'.
(cos_symbol_table_grow): Release old `table->data'.

6 years agoInclude <stdlib.h>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Include <stdlib.h>.
(cos_Qnil): New variable.
(cos_Qt): New variable.
(cos_print_object): New prototype.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 04:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(COS_Object_release_function_table): Add `cos_release_cons'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
(COS_Object_release_function_table): Add `cos_release_cons'.
(cos_retain_object): Use `COS_OBJECT_P' to check `obj' is a fat
object.
(cos_release_object): Likewise.
(cos_cons): New function.
(cos_release_cons): New function.
(cos_car): New function.
(cos_cdr): New function.

6 years ago(enum COS_Object_Type): Add COS_Object_Type_Cons.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
(enum COS_Object_Type): Add COS_Object_Type_Cons.
(COS_OBJECT_CONS_P): New macro.
(struct COS_Cons_ent): New structure.
(COS_CAR): New macro.
(COS_CDR): New macro.
(cos_release_cons): New prototype.

6 years ago(struct COS_Cons_ent): New structure.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
(struct COS_Cons_ent): New structure.
(COS_Cons): New type.
(cos_cons): New prototype.
(cos_car): New prototype.
(cos_cdr): New prototype.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(concord_object_get_feature_value): Use `cos_read_int' to parse
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:10:24 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
(concord_object_get_feature_value): Use `cos_read_int' to parse
integer.

6 years agoInclude <ctype.h>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
Include <ctype.h>.
(cos_read_int): New function.

6 years ago(cos_read_int): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
(cos_read_int): New prototype.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(cos_string_p): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
(cos_string_p): New prototype.

6 years ago(cos_string_p): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
(cos_string_p): New function.
(concord_object_get_feature_value): Use `cos_read_char' and
`cos_read_string' to parse character and string.

6 years agoInclude "cos.h".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Include "cos.h".
(cos_read_string): New prototype.

6 years ago(cos_read_string): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:30:06 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
(cos_read_string): New function.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago- Don't include <stdlib.h>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:35:26 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
- Don't include <stdlib.h>.
- Include "cos-i.h".
(cos_utf8_encode_char): Renamed from `cos_encode_char_as_utf8'.
(cos_utf8_print_char): New function.

6 years agoInclude "cos-print.h".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
Include "cos-print.h".
(concord_current_env): New variable.
(concord_open_env): Setup `concord_current_env'.
(concord_object_get_feature_value): New function.

6 years ago- Include stdlib.h and cos.h.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
- Include stdlib.h and cos.h.
(cos_utf8_encode_char): Renamed from `cos_encode_char_as_utf8'.
(cos_utf8_print_char): New prototype.

6 years ago(concord_object_get_feature_value): New prototype.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
(concord_object_get_feature_value): New prototype.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoNew files.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:47:22 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
New files.

6 years ago(OBJS): Add print.lo.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
(OBJS): Add print.lo.
(print.lo): New target.

6 years agoFix header.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Fix header.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
New file.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUpdate copyright header.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Update copyright header.

6 years agoUpdate copyright header.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
Update copyright header.

6 years ago(struct COS_DS_ent): Delete member `symbol_names'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
(struct COS_DS_ent): Delete member `symbol_names'.
(concord_open_ds): Delete code to initialize `ds->symbol_names'.
(concord_close_ds): Delete code to destroy `ds->symbol_names'.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:58:11 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(SIZEOF_INT): New macro.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
(SIZEOF_INT): New macro.
(SIZEOF_LONG): New macro.
(SIZEOF_LONG_LONG): New macro.
(SIZEOF_VOID_P): New macro.
(BITS_PER_CHAR): New macro.

6 years ago(localstatedir): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
(localstatedir): New variable.
(CONCORD_DB_PREFIX): New variable.
(CONCORD_DB_FORMAT_VERSION): New variable.
(CONCORD_DB_DIR): New variable.
(CONCORD_SI_DB_DIR): New variable.
(CONCORD_CFLAGS): New variable.
(HEADERS): Add cos.h.
(OBJS): Add cos.lo, symbol.lo and read.lo.
(cos.lo): New target.
(symbol.lo): New target.
(read.lo): New target.
(concord.lo): Depend on cos-i.h and cos.h.

6 years agoInclude "config.h" if `HAVE_CONFIG_H' is defined.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Include "config.h" if `HAVE_CONFIG_H' is defined.