chise/concord.git
6 years ago(SIZEOF_INT): New macro.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
(SIZEOF_INT): New macro.
(SIZEOF_LONG): New macro.
(SIZEOF_LONG_LONG): New macro.
(SIZEOF_VOID_P): New macro.
(BITS_PER_CHAR): New macro.

6 years ago(localstatedir): New variable.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
(localstatedir): New variable.
(CONCORD_DB_PREFIX): New variable.
(CONCORD_DB_FORMAT_VERSION): New variable.
(CONCORD_DB_DIR): New variable.
(CONCORD_SI_DB_DIR): New variable.
(CONCORD_CFLAGS): New variable.
(HEADERS): Add cos.h.
(OBJS): Add cos.lo, symbol.lo and read.lo.
(cos.lo): New target.
(symbol.lo): New target.
(read.lo): New target.
(concord.lo): Depend on cos-i.h and cos.h.

6 years agoInclude "config.h" if `HAVE_CONFIG_H' is defined.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Include "config.h" if `HAVE_CONFIG_H' is defined.

6 years ago(concord_hash_c_string): Use `unsigned long' instead of int' as the
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
(concord_hash_c_string): Use `unsigned long' instead of int' as the
type of return value.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoAdd `AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(int)', `AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(long)',
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
Add `AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(int)', `AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(long)',
`AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(long long)' and `AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(void *)'.

6 years agoInclude <cos.h>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Include <cos.h>.
(CONCORD_Object): Use `COS_Object' instead of `void*' as the type.
(COS_DS_ent): Renamed from `CONCORD_DS_Table'.
(COS_DS): New type.
(CONCORD_DS): Use `COS_DS' instead of `CONCORD_DS_Table*' as the type.
(concord_open_env): New prototype.
(COS_Genre_ent): Renamed from `CONCORD_Genre_Table'.
(COS_Genre): New type.
(CONCORD_Genre): Use `COS_Genre' instead of `CONCORD_Genre_Table*' as
the type.
(concord_get_genre): New prototype.
(COS_Feature_ent): Renamed from `CONCORD_Feature_Table'.
(COS_Feature): New type.
(CONCORD_Feature): Use `COS_Feature' instead of
`CONCORD_Feature_Table*' as the type.
(concord_get_feature): New prototype.
(COS_Feature_INDEX_ent): Renamed from `CONCORD_INDEX_Table'.
(COS_Feature_INDEX): New type.
(CONCORD_INDEX): Use `COS_Feature_INDEX' instead of
`CONCORD_INDEX_Table*' as the type.
(concord_get_feature_index): New prototype.
(concord_index_get_name): New prototype.
(concord_index_get_genre): New prototype.
(concord_decode_object): New prototype.

6 years ago- Move code to include "config.h" into sysdep.h.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
- Move code to include "config.h" into sysdep.h.
- Include "cos-i.h".
(concord_close_genre): Move prototype into cos-i.h.
(concord_close_feature): Likewise.
(concord_close_index): Likewise.
(struct CONCORD_Object_Header): Renamed to `COS_Object_Header'; moved
to cos-i.h; add new member `reference_count'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_NULL): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_NULL'; moved
to cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_C_STRING): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_C_String';
moved to cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_INT): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_int'; moved to
cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_DS): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_DS'; moved to
cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_GENRE): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_Genre'; moved
to cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_FEATURE): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_Feature';
moved to cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_INDEX): Renamed to
`COS_Object_Type_Feature_INDEX'; moved to cos-i.h; use `enum
COS_Object_Type'.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_OBJECT): Renamed to `COS_Object_Type_DB_Object';
moved to cos-i.h; use `enum COS_Object_Type'.
(struct CONCORD_DS_Table): Renamed to `struct COS_DS_ent'; add new
member `symbol_names'.
(concord_open_ds): Use `COS_ALLOCATE_OBJECT'; initialize
`ds->symbol_names'.
(concord_close_ds): Destroy `ds->symbol_names'.
(struct CONCORD_Genre_Table): Renamed to `struct COS_Genre_ent'.
(concord_ds_open_genre): Use `COS_ALLOCATE_OBJECT'.
(struct CONCORD_Feature_Table): Renamed to `struct COS_Feature_ent'.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Use `COS_ALLOCATE_OBJECT'.
(struct CONCORD_INDEX_Table): Renamed to `struct
COS_Feature_INDEX_ent'.
(concord_genre_open_index): Use `COS_ALLOCATE_OBJECT'.
(concord_index_get_name): New function.
(concord_index_get_genre): New function.

6 years agoMove code to include "config.h" into sysdep.h.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
Move code to include "config.h" into sysdep.h.

6 years agoNew files.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
New files.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(ABI_VERSION): Update to 1:0:1.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:33:21 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
(ABI_VERSION): Update to 1:0:1.

6 years ago(struct CONCORD_Object_Header): New structure.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:32:08 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
(struct CONCORD_Object_Header): New structure.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_NULL): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_C_STRING): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_INT): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_DS): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_GENRE): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_FEATURE): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_INDEX): New macro.
(CONCORD_OBJECT_TYPE_OBJECT): New macro.
(struct CONCORD_DS_Table): Add new member `header'.
(concord_open_ds): Setup ds->header.
(struct CONCORD_Genre_Table): Add new member `header'.
(concord_ds_open_genre): Setup ds->header.
(struct CONCORD_Feature_Table): Add new member `header'.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Setup ds->header.
(struct CONCORD_INDEX_Table): Add new member `header'.
(concord_genre_open_index): Setup ds->header.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:53:28 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:52:54 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoSupport db5 in Fink.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Support db5 in Fink.

7 years ago(Git): Modified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:35:28 +0000 (03:35 +0900)]
(Git): Modified.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(Reporting Bugs): Modify for chise-{en|ja}@lists.chise.org.
tomo [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
(Reporting Bugs): Modify for chise-{en|ja}@lists.chise.org.
(CVS): Deleted.
(Git): Add description about the new Git repository instead of the CVS
repository of cvs.m17n.org.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago- Don't use "AC_CHECK_FUNCS(strnlen)".
tomo [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- Don't use "AC_CHECK_FUNCS(strnlen)".
- When $ac_cv_func_strnlen_working = "yes", define HAVE_STRNLEN.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(CFLAGS): Add $(DEFS).
tomo [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
(CFLAGS): Add $(DEFS).

8 years agoupdate. chise-base-0_25 chise-core-0_25 concord-0_0_2
tomo [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 05:02:10 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 03:07:39 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 03:00:57 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoUpdate version to 0.0.2.
tomo [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 03:00:33 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
Update version to 0.0.2.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 17:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
update.

10 years ago(--with-site-includes): Fixed.
tomo [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 17:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
(--with-site-includes): Fixed.
(--with-site-libraries): Add LIBS when this option is specified.
(LIBS): Moved to --with-site-libraries.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 16:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
update.

10 years agoAdd settings for --with-site-includes=PATH and
tomo [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 16:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
Add settings for --with-site-includes=PATH and
--with-site-libraries=PATH.

10 years agoRelease. chise-base-0_24 chise-core-0_24 concord-0_0_1
tomo [Tue, 27 May 2008 12:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Release.

11 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 15:06:53 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
update.

11 years ago(MKDIR): New variable.
tomo [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 15:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
(MKDIR): New variable.
(install.h): Make $(INCLUDE_INSTALLDIR).
(install.libs): Make $(LIB_INSTALLDIR).

12 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 08:37:20 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
update.

12 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 08:29:10 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
update.

12 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 08:22:47 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
update.

12 years agoUpdate version to 0.0.1.
tomo [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 08:22:15 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
Update version to 0.0.1.

12 years ago(libconcord.la): Add `-no-undefined' to avoid error on Cygwin.
tomo [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 08:21:11 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
(libconcord.la): Add `-no-undefined' to avoid error on Cygwin.
(concord.lo): Specify `--mode=compile'.
(concord-bdb.lo): ditto.
(name.lo): ditto.
(install.libs): Specify `--mode=install'.

13 years agoupdate. chise-base-0_23 chise-core-0_23 concord-0_0_0
tomo [Thu, 11 May 2006 12:28:15 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(tar): Fixed. ChangeLog
tomo [Thu, 11 May 2006 12:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
(tar): Fixed.

13 years agoupdate. libconcord-0_0_0
tomo [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 17:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(concord_ds_open_genre): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
tomo [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 17:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
(concord_ds_open_genre): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
genre-name.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Likewise.
(concord_genre_open_index): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for index-name.
(concord_genre_get_feature_0): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for feature-name.
(struct CONCORD_DS_Table): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
member `location'.
(concord_default_read_object): Cast to avoid warning.
(concord_open_ds): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
ds->location.
(concord_ds_foreach_genre_name): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for ds->location; cast to avoid warning.
(struct CONCORD_Genre_Table): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for member `name'.
(concord_ds_open_genre): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
genre-name.
(concord_genre_foreach_feature_name): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for ds->location.
(concord_genre_get_feature_0): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for genre-name.
(concord_genre_get_feature): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for t_name.
(struct CONCORD_Feature_Table): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for member `name'.
(concord_genre_open_feature): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for feature-name.
(concord_obj_gets_feature_value): Cast to avoid warning.
(struct CONCORD_INDEX_Table): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for member `name'.
(concord_genre_open_index): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for index-name.
(concord_index_strid_put_obj): Cast to avoid warning.

13 years ago(concord_name_table_put): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
tomo [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 16:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
(concord_name_table_put): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
key.
(concord_name_table_get): Likewise.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 16:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(CONCORD_BDB_open): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
tomo [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 16:01:28 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
(CONCORD_BDB_open): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
db_dir, genre, key_type and name.
(CONCORD_BDB_get): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for key.
(CONCORD_BDB_put): Likewise.

13 years ago(concord_open_ds): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
tomo [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 15:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
(concord_open_ds): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*> for
location.
(concord_ds_location): Likewise.
(concord_ds_foreach_genre_name): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for genre-name.
(concord_ds_get_genre): Likewise.
(concord_genre_get_name): Likewise.
(concord_genre_foreach_feature_name): Likewise.
(concord_genre_get_feature): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned char*>
for feature-name.
(concord_feature_get_name): Likewise.
(concord_obj_put_feature_value_str): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for object-id.
(concord_obj_get_feature_value): Likewise.
(concord_obj_get_feature_value_string): Likewise.
(concord_obj_gets_feature_value): Likewise.
(concord_genre_get_index): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for index-name.
(concord_index_strid_put_obj): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for indexer and object-id.
(concord_index_strid_get_obj_string): Use <char*> instead of <unsigned
char*> for indexer.

13 years agoabolished.
tomo [Wed, 12 Apr 2006 12:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
abolished.

13 years agoNew file.
tomo [Fri, 24 Feb 2006 10:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
New file.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 28 Dec 2005 09:04:32 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(concord_genre_get_name): New function.
tomo [Wed, 28 Dec 2005 09:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
(concord_genre_get_name): New function.
(concord_feature_get_genre): New function.

13 years ago(concord_genre_get_name): New prototype.
tomo [Wed, 28 Dec 2005 09:02:35 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
(concord_genre_get_name): New prototype.
(concord_feature_get_genre): New prototype.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(concord_ds_set_object_failure): Renamed from
tomo [Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
(concord_ds_set_object_failure): Renamed from
`concord_ds_set_object_nil'.
(concord_genre_get_feature_0): New function.
(concord_genre_get_feature): New implementation; use
`concord_genre_get_feature_0'; support feature alias.

13 years ago(concord_ds_set_object_failure): Renamed from
tomo [Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
(concord_ds_set_object_failure): Renamed from
`concord_ds_set_object_nil'.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 24 Jun 2005 13:48:00 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(concord_obj_put_feature_value_str): Renamed from
tomo [Fri, 24 Jun 2005 13:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
(concord_obj_put_feature_value_str): Renamed from
`concord_stroid_set_feature_str'.
(concord_obj_get_feature_value): Renamed from
`concord_stroid_get_feature_object'.
(concord_obj_get_feature_value_string): Renamed from
`concord_stroid_get_feature_string'.
(concord_obj_gets_feature_value): Renamed from
`concord_stroid_gets_feature'.
(concord_feature_foreach_obj_string): Renamed from
`concord_feature_foreach_object_string'.
(concord_index_strid_get_obj_string): Renamed from
`concord_index_strid_get_object_string'.
(concord_index_strid_put_obj): Renamed from
`concord_index_strid_set_object_str'.

13 years ago(concord_close_ds): Renamed from `CONCORD_DS_close'.
tomo [Fri, 24 Jun 2005 08:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
(concord_close_ds): Renamed from `CONCORD_DS_close'.

13 years agoNew file.
tomo [Wed, 22 Jun 2005 23:21:57 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
New file.

13 years agoNew file.
tomo [Wed, 22 Jun 2005 11:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
New file.

13 years agoNew files.
tomo [Wed, 22 Jun 2005 11:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
New files.

14 years agoNew file.
tomo [Mon, 20 Dec 2004 07:55:19 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
New file.