chise/ids.git
6 hours agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
update.

6 hours ago(U+2DB31): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
(U+2DB31): Fixed.
(U+2DBBA): Fixed.
(U+2E482): Fixed.

7 hours ago(U-0002A3C3): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
(U-0002A3C3): Fixed.
(U-0002A5F1): Fixed.
(U-0002A5F2): Completed.

7 hours ago(U-00028B27): Completed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
(U-00028B27): Completed.
(U-00028B28): Fixed.
(U-00029413): Fixed.
(U-00029ACF): Fixed.

7 hours ago(U-00026173): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
(U-00026173): Fixed.
(U-00026631): Fixed.
(U-00026B86): Fixed.
(U-00026C01): Fixed.
(U-000273CA): Fixed.

7 hours ago(U-00022165): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
(U-00022165): Fixed.

7 hours ago(U-0002074F): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
(U-0002074F): Fixed.
(U-00020AB1): Fixed; use "⿸厤x" instead of "⿸厂⿱秝x".
(U-00020ABE): Use "⿸厤x" instead of "⿸厂⿱秝x".
(U-00021155): Use "𠶮" instead of "⿱吉古".
(U-0002115B): Fixed.
(U-00021400): Fixed.
(U-00021403): Completed.
(U-00021E5E): Fixed.
(U-00021EA9): Fixed.

25 hours ago(U-000231C0): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
(U-000231C0): Fixed.

2 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
update.

2 days ago(U-00024021): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
(U-00024021): Fixed.
(U-00024455): Fixed.
(U-00025C0D): Fixed.

2 days ago(U-00022938): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
(U-00022938): Fixed.
(U-00023330): Fixed.
(U-000235B3): Fixed.

2 days ago(U+34F9): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
(U+34F9): Fixed.
(U+4572): Fixed.

2 days ago(U+8DC4): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
(U+8DC4): Fixed.

5 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
update.

5 days ago(U-00021C0D): Completed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
(U-00021C0D): Completed.

7 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
update.

7 days ago(U-00021533): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
(U-00021533): Fixed.
(U-00021B71): Fixed.
(U-00021BA9): Fixed.

7 days ago(U+38CA): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
(U+38CA): Fixed.

7 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
update.

7 days ago(U+2C189): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
(U+2C189): Fixed.

7 days ago(U-00027659): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
(U-00027659): Fixed.

8 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
update.

8 days ago(U-00024AD6): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
(U-00024AD6): Fixed.

8 days ago(U-00021AE9): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:14:06 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
(U-00021AE9): Fixed.

10 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
update.

10 days ago(U-00024A7A): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0900)]
(U-00024A7A): Fixed.

13 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 06:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
update.

13 days agoMerge branch '201906-9CDA' into 'master'
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 06:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Merge branch '201906-9CDA' into 'master'

U+9CDA Corrected

See merge request CHISE/ids!4

13 days agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:08:53 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
update.

13 days ago(U-00020825): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:07:47 +0000 (00:07 +0900)]
(U-00020825): Fixed.
(U-00020C2C): Fixed.
(U-00020CE7): Completed.
(U-00020CE9): Fixed.
(U-00020D51): Fixed.
(U-00020F48): Fixed.

2 weeks agoU+9CDA Corrected
747 [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
U+9CDA Corrected

2 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
update.

2 weeks ago(U-00026244): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
(U-00026244): Fixed.
(U-0002624B): Use "𧆠" instead of "⿸虍手".
(U-0002624C): Likewise.
(U-000271F5): Likewise.
(U-00027AC5): Likewise.

2 weeks ago(U-00024A07): Use "𧆠" instead of "⿸虍手".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:31:46 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
(U-00024A07): Use "𧆠" instead of "⿸虍手".
(U-00024A08): Completed.

2 weeks ago(U-00021148): Use "鎼" instead of "⿰金⿸虍手".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:29:06 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
(U-00021148): Use "鎼" instead of "⿰金⿸虍手".

2 weeks ago(U+93BC): Use "𧆠" instead of "⿸虍手".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
(U+93BC): Use "𧆠" instead of "⿸虍手".

3 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 May 2019 13:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
update.

3 weeks ago(U-00028A83): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 May 2019 13:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
(U-00028A83): Fixed.

3 weeks ago(U-000240CB): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 May 2019 13:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
(U-000240CB): Fixed.
(U-00025CB6): Fixed.

3 weeks ago(U-00022979): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 May 2019 13:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
(U-00022979): Fixed.
(U-00022C2C): Fixed.

3 weeks ago(U-0002185A): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 May 2019 13:08:19 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
(U-0002185A): Fixed.

5 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 16 May 2019 02:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
update.

5 weeks ago(U+2E953): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 16 May 2019 02:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
(U+2E953): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U-00024E83): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 16 May 2019 02:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
(U-00024E83): Fixed.

5 weeks agoUse U+5C23 instead of <CJK RADICAL LAME TWO>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 16 May 2019 01:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
Use U+5C23 instead of <CJK RADICAL LAME TWO>.
(U-000200FC): Use "𠃟" instead of "⿱廿⺃".
(U-00021C02): Fixed.
(U-00021C0A): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U+3D0F): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 16 May 2019 01:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
(U+3D0F): Fixed.
(U+4790): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U+84E4): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 16 May 2019 01:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
(U+84E4): Fixed.

5 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 14 May 2019 10:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
update.

5 weeks ago(U-00025ABD): Modify structure.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 14 May 2019 10:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
(U-00025ABD): Modify structure.

5 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 14:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
update.

5 weeks ago(U-00022044): Completed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 14:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
(U-00022044): Completed.

5 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
update.

5 weeks ago(U-0002A1C3): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
(U-0002A1C3): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U-00028930): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
(U-00028930): Fixed.
(U-00028B15): Fixed.
(U-000295C2): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U-00026DB1): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
(U-00026DB1): Fixed.
(U-00026DEA): Fixed.
(U-00026F7C): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U-00024413): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
(U-00024413): Fixed.
(U-000252DF): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U-00022930): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
(U-00022930): Fixed.
(U-00022B56): Fixed.
(U-00022EAC): Fixed.
(U-00022F99): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U-00021BB3): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
(U-00021BB3): Fixed.

5 weeks ago(U+37E5): Fix IDC.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
(U+37E5): Fix IDC.
(U+3EAF): Likewise.

5 weeks ago(U+5009): Use A-IWDSU+4EBC instead of U+4EBD.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
(U+5009): Use A-IWDSU+4EBC instead of U+4EBD.
(U+7A52): Fix IDC.

6 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
update.

6 weeks ago(U-00022201): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
(U-00022201): Fixed.

6 weeks agoUse U+4EA1 instead of UU+4EA1.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Use U+4EA1 instead of UU+4EA1.
(U-00020862): Fixed.
(U-00021DA8): Fixed.
(U-00021FEB): Fixed.

6 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
update.

6 weeks ago(U+2C8AB): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
(U+2C8AB): Fixed.

6 weeks ago(U-0002820D): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:31:17 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
(U-0002820D): Fixed.
(U-0002871D): Fixed.

6 weeks ago(U-00026727): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
(U-00026727): Fixed.
(U-00026F4D): Fixed.
(U-0002794E): Fixed.

6 weeks ago(U-00024A7E): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
(U-00024A7E): Fixed.
(U-00024D32): Fixed.
(U-0002546A): Fixed.
(U-00025ABE): Fixed.

6 weeks ago(U-00022173): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
(U-00022173): Fixed.
(U-000227B6): Fixed.
(U-00022CE1): Fixed.

6 weeks ago(U+3A24): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
(U+3A24): Fixed.
(U+47B6): Fixed.

6 weeks ago(U+62BF): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 8 May 2019 02:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
(U+62BF): Fixed.
(U+9F0E): Add IDS.

6 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 6 May 2019 08:12:32 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
update.

6 weeks agoUse U+820C instead of <KANGXI RADICAL TONGUE>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 6 May 2019 08:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Use U+820C instead of <KANGXI RADICAL TONGUE>.

7 weeks agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
update.

7 weeks ago(U-00028559): Use "𭄩" instead of "⿹&CDP-8CBB;力".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
(U-00028559): Use "𭄩" instead of "⿹&CDP-8CBB;力".
(U-00029A94): Use "𣪍" instead of "⿰尸⿱几几殳".

7 weeks ago(U-00023E4B): Use "鳬" instead of "⿹&CDP-8CBB;几".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
(U-00023E4B): Use "鳬" instead of "⿹&CDP-8CBB;几".

2 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
update.

2 months ago(U+2BAC6): Use "𮩸" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;中".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
(U+2BAC6): Use "𮩸" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;中".

2 months ago(U-000299AB): Use "裊" instead of "⿱&CDP-8CBB;衣".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
(U-000299AB): Use "裊" instead of "⿱&CDP-8CBB;衣".

2 months ago(U-000262F1): Use "𮩸" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;中".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
(U-000262F1): Use "𮩸" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;中".
(U-00026CD3): Use "鳬" instead of "⿱&CDP-8CBB;几".

2 months ago(U-000247E8): Use "𮩴" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;廾".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
(U-000247E8): Use "𮩴" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;廾".

2 months ago(U-000205E6): Use "𮩴" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;廾".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
(U-000205E6): Use "𮩴" instead of "⿹&CDP-896A;廾".

2 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:01:11 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
update.

2 months ago(U-000293FD): Use "𠬤" instead of "⿱又𠀆".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:59:46 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
(U-000293FD): Use "𠬤" instead of "⿱又𠀆".

2 months ago(U-00024762): Use "𠬤" instead of "⿱又𠀆".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
(U-00024762): Use "𠬤" instead of "⿱又𠀆".

2 months agoUse "𠬤" instead of "⿱又𠀆".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
Use "𠬤" instead of "⿱又𠀆".

2 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
update.

2 months ago- Use "𦰩" instead of BC-8BD3.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
- Use "𦰩" instead of BC-8BD3.
- Use "𡕰" instead of "⿳𠚍八夂".
- Use "⿸𪧇x" instead of "⿱宀⿰爿x".
- Use "匿" instead of CU+533F.
(U+4E3E): Use "兴" instead of "⿳𭕄一八".
(U+50BB): Use "𡕩" instead of "⿳囟八夂".
(U+5313): Use "𣪘" instead of "⿰&CDP-8B7C;⿱几又".
(U+537F): Modify structure.
(U+54F6): Use "𦍋" instead of "⿱卝干".
(U+55A6): Modify operator.
(U+56F6): Modify structure.
(U+57CA): Use "汖" instead of "⿱山水".
(U+590D): Use "𭥍" instead of "⿱𠂉日".
(U+5B0E): Use "⿺娩x" instead of "⿰女⿺免x".
(U+5B14): Use "⿺婏x" instead of "⿰女⿺兔x".
(U+5BB3): Use "𫲸" instead of "⿱宀丰".
(U+5BC7): Modify structure.
(U+5BDB): Use "莧" instead of "⿱艹見".

2 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
update.

2 months ago(U+2D129): Completed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
(U+2D129): Completed.
(U+2E579): Completed.
(U+2E662): Completed.
(U+2EA74): Completed.
(U+2EA75): Completed.
(U+2EA78): Completed.

3 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
update.

3 months ago(U-0002A205): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
(U-0002A205): Fixed.

3 months ago(U-00025B36): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
(U-00025B36): Fixed.
(U-00025B83): Fixed.
(U-00025B84): Fixed.
(U-00025D7B): Fixed.
(U-00025E0A): Fixed.
(U-00025E0E): Fixed.

3 months ago(U+41FF): Fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
(U+41FF): Fixed.
(U+4264): Fixed.

3 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
update.

3 months ago(U-00028AD7): Use "𮫬" instead of "⿱⿱⺈田火".
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:56:44 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
(U-00028AD7): Use "𮫬" instead of "⿱⿱⺈田火".
(U-00029D51): Use "𮫬" instead of "⿳⺈田火".

3 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
update.

3 months ago(U+365C): Fix IDC.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
(U+365C): Fix IDC.
(U+3887): Likewise.

4 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:41:34 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
update.

4 months ago(U+4EB0): Modify structure.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
(U+4EB0): Modify structure.
(U+4EB2): Use "木" instead of "朩".
(U+9CCF): Use "眔" instead of "⿱⺫&CDP-8977;".
(U+9E75): Add IDS.
(U+9EBB): Add IDS.
(U+9EFE): Add IDS.
(U+9F21): Add IDS.
(U+9F4A): Add IDS.
(U+9FA6): Add IDS.
(U+9FA7): Add IDS.
(U+9FA8): Add IDS.
(U+9FAC): Add IDS.
(U+9FB1): Add IDS.
(U+9FB8): Add IDS.