chise/isd.git
2 years agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:27:04 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
Reformatted.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 04:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:11:34 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoUse https://gitlab.chise.org/CHISE/ids instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Use https://gitlab.chise.org/CHISE/ids instead of
http://git.chise.org/gitweb/?p=chise/ids.git;a=tree as the
representative URL of CHISE-IDS.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:45:11 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:43:31 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:39:35 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:36:02 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoModified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
Modified.

2 years agoAdd [See also].
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
Add [See also].

2 years agoCreate README.md
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
Create README.md

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
update.

2 years ago(est-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=>ucs-itaiji-009'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
(est-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=>ucs-itaiji-009'.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:41:48 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
update.

2 years ago(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿰・⿺.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿰・⿺.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 28 May 2018 15:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
update.

2 years ago(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿰・SLR.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 28 May 2018 15:32:29 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿰・SLR.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 28 May 2018 15:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 27 May 2018 03:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 27 May 2018 03:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 27 May 2018 03:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 27 May 2018 02:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 27 May 2018 02:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
update.

2 years ago(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:SLR.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:42:36 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:SLR.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 26 May 2018 14:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

2 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
update.

2 years ago(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿱・⿵.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿱・⿵.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 08:51:48 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 08:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 05:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoUpdate Copyright header.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:09:03 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
Update Copyright header.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:08:37 +0000 (01:08 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿱・⿸.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:07:34 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
(isd-turtle-format-char): Support idc:⿱・⿸.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:05:28 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:01:03 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:47:36 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:47:05 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:45:21 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:44:29 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:34:26 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:24:59 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(est-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-var-005'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
(est-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-var-005'.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:54:58 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:15:31 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:10:55 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:22:28 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:08:56 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoSync up with the current environment.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Sync up with the current environment.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:55:51 +0000 (02:55 +0900)]
update.