chise/specs.git
5 years agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 14:03:24 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoAdd new conventions about `攵' and `尢'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 14:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
Add new conventions about `攵' and `尢'.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:54:15 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(principle): New section.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:53:26 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
(principle): New section.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
New file.

14 years ago- Fix specification about language specification
tomo [Fri, 17 Dec 2004 14:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- Fix specification about language specification
- Modify definitions about region specifier

14 years ago- Add description about format of feature-name
tomo [Wed, 15 Dec 2004 15:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- Add description about format of feature-name
- Sync up with the latest CHISE-DB

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sun, 19 Jan 2003 18:27:16 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
update.

16 years ago(feature): New environment.
tomo [Sun, 19 Jan 2003 18:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
(feature): New environment.
(utf-2000): New feature.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 16 Dec 2002 04:15:07 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoNew file.
tomo [Mon, 16 Dec 2002 04:13:49 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
New file.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 9 Dec 2002 12:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
update.

16 years ago(=>ucs-gb): New attribute.
tomo [Mon, 9 Dec 2002 12:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
(=>ucs-gb): New attribute.
(=>ucs-cns): Likewise.
(=>ucs-ks): Likewise.
- Rearrangement descriptions about CCS attributes.
(->confusing): New attribute.
(->vulgar-ideograph): Likewise.
(wrong-ideograph-of): Deleted.
(wrong-char-of-shinjigen-1): Deleted.

16 years agoNew file.
tomo [Mon, 9 Dec 2002 12:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
New file.