chise/tomoyo-tools.git
5 weeks agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
update.

5 weeks ago(est-uri-decode-feature-name-body): Decode "._." into `+'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:56:37 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
(est-uri-decode-feature-name-body): Decode "._." into `+'.
(est-uri-encode-feature-name-body): Encode `+' into "._.".

5 weeks ago(chise-turtle-uri-encode-feature-name):
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
(chise-turtle-uri-encode-feature-name):
- Use ":subsumed-in" for `<-subsumptive'.
- Use ":unify" for `->denotational'.
- Use ":unified-by" for `<-denotational'.
- Use ":formed" for `->formed'.
- Use "ideo:same" for `->same'.
- Use "ideo:simplified-form" for `->simplified'.
- Use "ideo:vulgar-form" for `->vulgar'.
- Use "ideo:wrong-form" for `->wrong'.
- Use "ideo:original-form" for `->original'.
- Use "ideo:ancient-form" for `->ancient'.
- Use "ideo:Small-Seal-form" for `->Small-Seal'.
- Use "ideo:Small-Seal-form-of" instead of "ideo:Small-Seal-of" for
  `<-Small-Seal'.
- Use "ideo:Oracle-Bone-character" for `->Oracle-Bones'.
- Use "ideo:Oracle-Bone-character-of" for `<-Oracle-Bones'.
- Use "ideo:interchangeable-form" instead of "ideo:interchangeable"
  for `->interchangeable'.
- Use "ideo:interchangeable" for `<-interchangeable'.
- Use "ideo:mistakable-character" instead of "ideo:mistakable" for
  `->mistakable'.
- Use "ideo:mistakable-character-of" for `<-mistakable'.
- Use ":reference" for `*references'.
(concord-turtle-insert-relation-feature): Modify format of non-list
value.
(concord-turtle-insert-metadata): Use
`concord-turtle-insert-references'.
(concord-turtle-insert-references): New function.
(concord-turtle-insert-target-value): Use
`concord-turtle-insert-references' for `*references'.
(concord-turtle-insert-object-features): Modify format of
`<-denotational@component'; modify indent of
total-strokes@domain*sources.

4 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
update.

4 months ago(char-db-turtle-write-ideograph-radical-char-data): Add autoload cookie.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
(char-db-turtle-write-ideograph-radical-char-data): Add autoload cookie.

4 months ago(chise-turtle-uri-encode-ccs-name): It has been defined in
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
(chise-turtle-uri-encode-ccs-name): It has been defined in
chiset-common.el.

4 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:55:47 +0000 (05:55 +0900)]
update.

4 months ago(chise-turtle-uri-encode-feature-name): Use ":instance" for
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:54:54 +0000 (05:54 +0900)]
(chise-turtle-uri-encode-feature-name): Use ":instance" for
`*instance'.
(concord-turtle-insert-target-value): Use
`concord-turtle-insert-relations' for `*instance'.
(concord-turtle-insert-char-ref): Use "rdfs:comment" for `:note'.
(concord-turtle-insert-object-features): Insert all relations.

4 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
update.

4 months ago(tomoyo-modules-to-compile): Add `chiset-common', `isd-turtle' and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
(tomoyo-modules-to-compile): Add `chiset-common', `isd-turtle' and
`concord-turtle-dump'.

4 months agoRequire `chiset-common' instead of `cwiki-common'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
Require `chiset-common' instead of `cwiki-common'.
(chise-turtle-feature-domains): Moved to chiset-common.el.
(charset-code-point-format-spec): Ditto.
(chise-turtle-uri-decode-feature-name): Ditto.
(chise-turtle-uri-encode-ccs-name): Ditto.
(chise-turtle-format-ccs-code-point): Ditto.
(chise-turtle-encode-char): Ditto.

4 months agoRequire `chiset-common' instead of `cwiki-common'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Require `chiset-common' instead of `cwiki-common'.
(est-coded-charset-priority-list): Abolished.
(isd-turtle-encode-char): Abolished.
(isd-turtle-format-component): Use `chise-turtle-encode-char' instead
of `isd-turtle-encode-char'.

4 months agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
New file.

4 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
update.

4 months agoNew files.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
New files.

4 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
update.

4 months ago(char-db-dump-shuowen): Use `insert-char-data-with-variant' instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
(char-db-dump-shuowen): Use `insert-char-data-with-variant' instead of
`insert-char-data'.

6 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
update.

6 months ago(char-db-dump): Call `char-db-dump-shuowen'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:36:56 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
(char-db-dump): Call `char-db-dump-shuowen'.

6 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 06:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
update.

6 months ago(char-db-dump-shuowen): New function.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 06:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
(char-db-dump-shuowen): New function.

6 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 06:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
update.

6 months ago(char-db-ucs-range-file-list): Add setting for u031C0-CJK-Strokes.el.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 06:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
(char-db-ucs-range-file-list): Add setting for u031C0-CJK-Strokes.el.

14 months agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoUpdate Copyright header.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
Update Copyright header.

5 years ago(japanese-traditionalize-string): Use `selector' instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:25:00 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
(japanese-traditionalize-string): Use `selector' instead of
`ideo-trans-select-char'.
(japanese-traditionalize-region): Add new optional argument
`selector'.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(chinese-traditionalize-string): Use `<-simplified@CN' instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:41:26 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
(chinese-traditionalize-string): Use `<-simplified@CN' instead of
`<-simplified'.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:31:15 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(japanese-traditionalize-region): Add DOC-string.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:30:06 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
(japanese-traditionalize-region): Add DOC-string.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:11:25 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(japanese-simplified-relation-features): Delete
tomo [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:10:52 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
(japanese-simplified-relation-features): Delete
`->simplified@JP/extra', `->simplified@JP/extra/design',
`->simplified@JP/jis', `->simplified@JP/jis/2004',
`->simplified@JP/jis/1978', `->simplified@JP/misc', `->simplified@JP',
`->simplified@jp', `->jp-simplified' and `->simplified'.

7 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(japanese-simplified-relation-features): New variable.
tomo [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:45:52 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
(japanese-simplified-relation-features): New variable.
(japanese-traditional-relation-features): New variable.
(japanese-simplify-string): Refer
`japanese-simplified-relation-features'.
(japanese-traditionalize-string): Refer
`japanese-traditional-relation-features'.
(japanese-traditionalize-region): Refer
`japanese-traditional-relation-features'.
(japanese-simplify-region): Refer
`japanese-simplified-relation-features'.

8 years agotomoyo-tools 0.25 released. chise-base-0_25 tomoyo-tools-0_25
tomo [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:17:14 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
tomoyo-tools 0.25 released.

8 years agoUpdate Copyright header.
tomo [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:05:19 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
Update Copyright header.

8 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:02:35 +0000 (03:02 +0000)]
update.

8 years ago(char-db-dump-oracle-bones): Dump abstract Oracle-Bones characters.
tomo [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:00:50 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-oracle-bones): Dump abstract Oracle-Bones characters.

9 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
update.

9 years ago(chinese-simplify-string): Use `char-feature' instead of
tomo [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:55:14 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
(chinese-simplify-string): Use `char-feature' instead of
`get-char-attribute' to retrieve `=>ucs*'; fix typo.
(japanese-simplify-string): Support non-JIS variants.
(chinese-traditionalize-string): Add new optional argument `selector';
(japanese-traditionalize-string): Likewise.

10 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 21:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
update.

10 years ago- Use `=ucs@JP' instead of `=ucs@jp'.
tomo [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 21:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- Use `=ucs@JP' instead of `=ucs@jp'.
(japanese-traditionalize-string): Fix typo.

10 years agorelease. chise-base-0_24 tomoyo-tools-0_24
tomo [Fri, 30 May 2008 13:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
release.

11 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:03:28 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
update.

11 years ago(japanese-traditionalize-string): Prefer `<-simplified@JP/Jouyou' and
tomo [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:01:48 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
(japanese-traditionalize-string): Prefer `<-simplified@JP/Jouyou' and
`<-simplified@JP'.
(japanese-traditionalize-region): Use `char-feature' instead of
`get-char-attribute'.
(japanese-simplify-region): Likewise.

12 years agoNew file. chise-base-0_23 tomoyo-tools-0_23
tomo [Thu, 18 May 2006 07:35:45 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
New file.

12 years ago(tar): Fix CVS root.
tomo [Thu, 18 May 2006 07:34:10 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
(tar): Fix CVS root.

12 years ago(tar): Fixed.
tomo [Thu, 18 May 2006 07:32:32 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
(tar): Fixed.

12 years agorelease.
tomo [Thu, 18 May 2006 07:29:12 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
release.

12 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 12 May 2006 10:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
update.

12 years ago(install-tomoyo-package): Use `condition-case' to avoid error.
tomo [Fri, 12 May 2006 10:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
(install-tomoyo-package): Use `condition-case' to avoid error.

12 years agoupdate header.
tomo [Fri, 12 May 2006 09:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
update header.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 11:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(char-db-dump-additional-precomposed): Use `=decomposition' instead of
tomo [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 11:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-additional-precomposed): Use `=decomposition' instead of
`->decomposition'.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:15:18 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
update.

13 years ago(dump-ks-x1001-to-ucs-table): New function.
tomo [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:13:38 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
(dump-ks-x1001-to-ucs-table): New function.

13 years ago(japanese-simplify-region): New function.
tomo [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:13:04 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
(japanese-simplify-region): New function.

13 years ago(char-db-dump-oracle-bones): New function.
tomo [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-oracle-bones): New function.
(char-db-dump): Call `char-db-dump-oracle-bones'.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 10 Dec 2004 08:40:48 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(char-db-dump-additional-precomposed): New function.
tomo [Fri, 10 Dec 2004 08:39:37 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-additional-precomposed): New function.
(char-db-dump): Call `char-db-dump-additional-precomposed'.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 06:07:55 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(conv-u-convert-char-fullwidth): Add `->fullwidth' for abstract
tomo [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 06:06:51 +0000 (06:06 +0000)]
(conv-u-convert-char-fullwidth): Add `->fullwidth' for abstract
character; add `<-halfwidth' for *halfwidth* variant; fix problem
about `<-fullwidth'.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 19:19:32 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(conv-u-convert-char): Delete unused local variable `guc'.
tomo [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 19:18:19 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
(conv-u-convert-char): Delete unused local variable `guc'.
(conv-u-convert-char-fullwidth): New function.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 11:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(tomoyo-modules-to-compile): Add `conv-util'.
tomo [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 11:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
(tomoyo-modules-to-compile): Add `conv-util'.

14 years agoNew file.
tomo [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 11:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
New file.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 05:27:35 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table): Use `char-feature' instead of
tomo [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 05:26:51 +0000 (05:26 +0000)]
(dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table): Use `char-feature' instead of
`get-char-attribute'.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 13 Oct 2004 13:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(dump-cns-11643-1-to-ucs-table): New function.
tomo [Wed, 13 Oct 2004 13:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
(dump-cns-11643-1-to-ucs-table): New function.
(dump-cns-11643-2-to-ucs-table): New function.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2004 20:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(chinese-simplify-string): Renamed from
tomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2004 20:23:38 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
(chinese-simplify-string): Renamed from
`ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese'.
(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese): New obsolete alias
for `chinese-simplify-string'.
(japanese-simplify-string): Renamed from
`ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-japanese'.
(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-japanese): New obsolete alias
for `japanese-simplify-string'.
(chinese-traditionalize-string): Renamed from
`ideo-translate-chinese-string-into-traditional'.
(ideo-translate-chinese-string-into-traditional): New obsolete alias
for `chinese-traditionalize-string'.
(japanese-traditionalize-string): Renamed from
`ideo-translate-japanese-string-into-traditional'.
(ideo-translate-japanese-string-into-traditional): New obsolete alias
for `japanese-traditionalize-string'.
(japanese-traditionalize-region): Renamed from
`ideo-translate-japanese-region-into-traditional'.
(ideo-translate-japanese-region-into-traditional): New obsolete alias
for `japanese-traditionalize-region'.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 24 Aug 2004 13:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(ideo-trans-select-char): New function.
tomo [Tue, 24 Aug 2004 13:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
(ideo-trans-select-char): New function.
(ideo-translate-chinese-string-into-traditional): New function.
(ideo-translate-japanese-string-into-traditional): New function.
(ideo-translate-string-into-traditional): Deleted.
(ideo-translate-japanese-region-into-traditional): Renamed from
`ideo-translate-region-into-traditional'; use
`ideo-trans-select-char'.
(ideo-translate-region-into-traditional): New obsolete alias for
`ideo-translate-japanese-region-into-traditional'.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 24 Aug 2004 12:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
update.

14 years ago(char-cns11643-p): New function [copied from ids/ids-util.el].
tomo [Tue, 24 Aug 2004 12:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
(char-cns11643-p): New function [copied from ids/ids-util.el].
(char-ks-x1001-p): New function.
(find-char-variant): New function.
(char-representative-of-ucs): New function.
(char-representative-of-domain): New function.
(ideo-translate-string-into-ucs): New function.
(ideo-translate-string-into-traditional): New function.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 8 Apr 2004 11:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese): Use `char-feature' to
tomo [Thu, 8 Apr 2004 11:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese): Use `char-feature' to
refer `=>ucs@gb'; use `=ucs@gb' instead of `=ucs' to decode; try to
convert compatible ideographs to non-compatible ideographs.
(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-japanese): New function.

15 years ago(char-db-dump-ruimoku6): Use `char-db-file-coding-system'.
tomo [Thu, 8 Apr 2004 11:17:54 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-ruimoku6): Use `char-db-file-coding-system'.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 5 Feb 2004 17:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(char-db-dump-ruimoku6): New function.
tomo [Thu, 5 Feb 2004 17:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-ruimoku6): New function.
(char-db-dump): Call `char-db-dump-ruimoku6'.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 26 Jan 2004 16:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(ideo-translate-region-into-traditional): Support
tomo [Mon, 26 Jan 2004 16:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
(ideo-translate-region-into-traditional): Support
`<-simplified@JP/Jouyou', `<-simplified@JP' and `<-simplified'.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 21 Nov 2003 15:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(char-db-dump-non-ideographs): Fixed.
tomo [Fri, 21 Nov 2003 15:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
(char-db-dump-non-ideographs): Fixed.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 5 Nov 2003 15:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(ideo-translate-region-into-traditional): New command.
tomo [Wed, 5 Nov 2003 15:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
(ideo-translate-region-into-traditional): New command.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 5 Nov 2003 15:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese): Renamed from
tomo [Wed, 5 Nov 2003 15:17:24 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
(ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese): Renamed from
`ideo-trans-simplify-chinese-string'.
(ideo-trans-simplify-chinese-string): New alias for
`ideo-translate-string-into-simplified-chinese'.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 12:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(dump-jis2ucsdkw): Use `DHonnn' instead of `DHOnnn'.
tomo [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 12:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
(dump-jis2ucsdkw): Use `DHonnn' instead of `DHOnnn'.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 2 Jul 2003 11:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(dump-jis2ucsdkw): New function.
tomo [Wed, 2 Jul 2003 11:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
(dump-jis2ucsdkw): New function.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 1 Jul 2003 09:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table): Change 5th argument `ucs-ccs' to
tomo [Tue, 1 Jul 2003 08:59:03 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
(dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table): Change 5th argument `ucs-ccs' to
`ucs-domain'.
(dump-jis-x0208-1990-to-ucs-table): Modify for
`dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table'.
(dump-jis-x0212-to-ucs-table): Likewise.
(dump-jis-x0213-1-to-ucs-table): Use `=>ucs@jis' instead of
`=>ucs-jis'.
(dump-jis-x0213-2-to-ucs-table): Modify for
`dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table'.
(dump-cns-11643-3-to-ucs-table): Likewise.
(dump-cns-11643-4-to-ucs-table): Likewise.
(dump-big5-to-ucs-table): Use `=>ucs@big5' instead of `=>ucs-big5'.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 1 Jul 2003 07:03:18 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
update.

15 years ago(dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table): Use `encode-char' with `defined-only'
tomo [Tue, 1 Jul 2003 07:01:30 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
(dump-94x94-ccs-to-ucs-table): Use `encode-char' with `defined-only'
mode instead of `get-char-attribute' to get CCS-feature values.
(dump-jis-x0213-1-to-ucs-table): Likewise; abolish setting for
`->ucs'.
(dump-big5-to-ucs-table): Likewise.
(dump-jef-china3-to-ucs-table): Use `encode-char' with `defined-only'
mode instead of `get-char-attribute' to get CCS-feature values.
(dump-cbeta-to-ucs-table): Likewise.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 25 Mar 2003 10:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
update.

16 years ago(tomoyo-modules-to-compile): Add `ideo-trans'.
tomo [Tue, 25 Mar 2003 10:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
(tomoyo-modules-to-compile): Add `ideo-trans'.