chise/xemacs-chise.git.1
3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=adobe-japan1-5' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 04:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=adobe-japan1-5' glyphs.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=adobe-japan1-5' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:42:25 +0000 (04:42 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=adobe-japan1-5' glyphs.
(U+53C1): Use GT-K01085 instead of "⿱厶大".
(U+53C2): Likewise.
(U+53C4): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(M-03109): Unify U-00020B0B; apply new conventions for glyph
granularity.
(U+517F): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:03:01 +0000 (03:03 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:56:41 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(default-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-sip-var-004'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:55:23 +0000 (02:55 +0900)]
(default-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-sip-var-004'.

3 years ago(=ucs-sip-var-004): New coded-charset for XEmacs CHISE.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:54:37 +0000 (02:54 +0900)]
(=ucs-sip-var-004): New coded-charset for XEmacs CHISE.

3 years ago(U-0002A70A): New character; add U+2A70A-var-003 and U+2A70A-var-004.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:26:09 +0000 (02:26 +0900)]
(U-0002A70A): New character; add U+2A70A-var-003 and U+2A70A-var-004.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:42:08 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years ago(UU+758C): Unify AJ1-18136.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
(UU+758C): Unify AJ1-18136.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:47:30 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.
(U+5DE1): Add `ideographic-structure'.
(UU+5DE1): Likewise.
(KU+5DE1): KU+5DE1; apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(UU+5DE2): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(HD-JT-B323): Likewise.

3 years ago(U+53EA): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for UU+6220.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
(U+53EA): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for UU+6220.
(U+5459): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(UU+5459): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for UU+54BC.
(U+549D): Use "丝" instead of "⿰幺幺" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
U+565D.
(U+54D3): Use "尧" instead of "⿱&CDP-89D9;兀" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
U+5635.
(U+54D4): Use "毕" instead of "⿱比十" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
UU+55F6.
(U+54D5): Use "岁" instead of "⿱山夕" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
UU+5666.
(U+551D): Use "贡" instead of "⿱工贝" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
U+55CA.
(U+551E): Use "⿰x抖" instead of "⿲x⺘斗" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(U+5567): Use "责" instead of "⿱工贝" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
U+5616.
(U+556D): Use "⿰x转" instead of "⿲x车专" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
UU+56C0.
(U+5570): Delete `kangxi-radical' and `kangxi-strokes'; use "罗"
instead of "⿱⺫夕" in `ideographic-structure'; apply new conventions
for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for U+56C9.
(U+55B7): Use "贲" instead of "⿱卉贝" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
UU+5674.
(U+55BD): Use "娄" instead of "⿱米女" in `ideographic-structure';
apply new conventions for glyph granularity; add `<-simplified@CN' for
UU+560D.
(UU+5676): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.

3 years ago(JU+5307): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 08:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
(JU+5307): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.

3 years ago(J2004U+51DE): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 08:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
(J2004U+51DE): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 03:59:58 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(JU+517B): Add representative nodes.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 02:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
(JU+517B): Add representative nodes.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:13:17 +0000 (04:13 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(UU+787A): Add `ideographic-structure'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 18:47:52 +0000 (03:47 +0900)]
(UU+787A): Add `ideographic-structure'.
(A-CB11909): New abstract node; use `<-denotational' for U+787A.
(CB11909): Use A-CB11909 instead of U+787A as its mother.

3 years ago(U+5284): Add representative nodes.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 14:37:50 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
(U+5284): Add representative nodes.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(U-00020089): Add representative nodes.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
(U-00020089): Add representative nodes.

3 years ago(U+4E2E): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
(U+4E2E): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(U+4E34): Likewise.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of '=adobe-japan1-5' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 06:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of '=adobe-japan1-5' glyphs.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(U+7E9F): Use `<-simplified@CN/component' instead of `<-simplified@CN'
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 03:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
(U+7E9F): Use `<-simplified@CN/component' instead of `<-simplified@CN'
for U+7CF9.

3 years ago(U-00024C14): Separate IU+24C14.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 02:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
(U-00024C14): Separate IU+24C14.
(BC-88E1): New character; use `<-denotational' for U-00024C14.
(U+752B-var-001): New character; use `<-denotational' for A-GT-K03345.
(A-GT-K03345): New abstract node; use `<-denotational' for A-UU+752B.
(GT-K03345): Use A-GT-K03345 instead of A-UU+752B as its mother.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:26:38 +0000 (02:26 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(U+5326): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:23:34 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
(U+5326): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(A-IWDSU+5329): New abstract node.
(A-UU+5329): New abstract node; use `<-denotational' for A-IWDSU+5329.
(U+5329): Add `<-denotational' for A-UU+5329.
(U-00020946): Likewise.
(U+532D): Separate UU+532D.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 14:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(default-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=>ucs-bmp-cjk@iwds-1'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:22:35 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
(default-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=>ucs-bmp-cjk@iwds-1'.

3 years ago(=>ucs-bmp-cjk@iwds-1): New coded-charset for XEmacs CHISE.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
(=>ucs-bmp-cjk@iwds-1): New coded-charset for XEmacs CHISE.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:21:04 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(U+5C03-var-002): New character; use `<-denotational' for U+5C03.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 06:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
(U+5C03-var-002): New character; use `<-denotational' for U+5C03.
(U+5C02): Separate UU+5C02.
(U+5C02-var-005): New character; use `<-denotational' for U+5C02.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 05:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
(U-0002054B): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(U-0002F816): Add `<-denotational' for U-0002054B.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(RUI6-E008): Add `<-denotational' for A-RUI6-E008.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
(RUI6-E008): Add `<-denotational' for A-RUI6-E008.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:39:40 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years ago(U-0002AF8B): New character.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
(U-0002AF8B): New character.

3 years ago(U-00022016): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for U+5DE0; add
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
(U-00022016): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for U+5DE0; add
representative nodes.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
(A-RUI6-E008): New abstract character.
(RUI6-E008): Add `<-denotational' for A-RUI6-E008; add representative
node.

3 years ago(U+9FB8): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
(U+9FB8): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(UU+9FB8): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for U-0002696F.

3 years ago(U+4EA6): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for UU+470C and U+9FBB.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:44:54 +0000 (03:44 +0900)]
(U+4EA6): Add `<-simplified@CN/component' for UU+470C and U+9FBB.

3 years ago(U-000200D3): New character; unify BC-89DB; use
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:43:51 +0000 (03:43 +0900)]
(U-000200D3): New character; unify BC-89DB; use
`<-simplified@CN/component' for UU+661C.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:59:06 +0000 (02:59 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(coded-charset-entity-reference-alist): Add setting for
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:58:02 +0000 (02:58 +0900)]
(coded-charset-entity-reference-alist): Add setting for
`=ucs-var-005'.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:56:03 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(char-db-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-var-005'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:51:05 +0000 (02:51 +0900)]
(char-db-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-var-005'.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:25:20 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:47:04 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.
(U+6D69): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(U-00023DA3): Likewise.
(U-0002F90B): Likewise.
(U+6FDB): Likewise.

3 years ago(UU+671D): Add representative nodes.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
(UU+671D): Add representative nodes.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years ago(U-00020B24): New character.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
(U-00020B24): New character.

3 years ago(U+52B2): Use "𢀖" instead of "⿱&CDP-89E1;工" in `ideographic-structure'; add
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:03:27 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
(U+52B2): Use "𢀖" instead of "⿱&CDP-89E1;工" in `ideographic-structure'; add
representative nodes.
(U+52DA): Use "贳" instead of "⿱世贝" in `ideographic-structure'; add
`<-simplified@CN' for U+52E9; add representative nodes.

3 years ago(U+81E4-itaiji-001): New character; use `<-simplified@CN/component'
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
(U+81E4-itaiji-001): New character; use `<-simplified@CN/component'
for U+81E4; subsume GT-K00654 and GT-K00651.
(U+76D1-itaiji-003): New character; use `<-simplified@CN/component'
for BC-8CC9.
(U+522D): Use "𢀖" instead of "⿱&CDP-89E1;工" in `ideographic-structure'; add
representative nodes.

3 years ago(U+51E4): Use `->subsumptive'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
(U+51E4): Use `->subsumptive'.

3 years ago(BC-8BF1): Add `<-denotational' for U-00020006; add representative
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
(BC-8BF1): Add `<-denotational' for U-00020006; add representative
node.

3 years ago(U-00020001): Add representative nodes.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
(U-00020001): Add representative nodes.
(U-00020006): New character.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(default-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-bmp-var-005'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
(default-coded-charset-priority-list): Add `=ucs-bmp-var-005'.

3 years ago(=ucs-var-005): New coded-charset for XEmacs CHISE.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
(=ucs-var-005): New coded-charset for XEmacs CHISE.
(=ucs-bmp-var-005): Ditto.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
(U+5708): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoComplete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Complete representative nodes of `=hanyo-denshi/ja' glyphs.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:10:41 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(ZOB-00562): Use GT-K09344 instead of "⿺辶叀" as the value of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
(ZOB-00562): Use GT-K09344 instead of "⿺辶叀" as the value of
`<-Oracle-Bones'.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:19:42 +0000 (03:19 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:30:15 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(JC3-55F8): Map to U+2F903 instead of U+6D69.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
(JC3-55F8): Map to U+2F903 instead of U+6D69.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
update.

3 years ago(UU+3479): Unify S2-0149.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:38:03 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
(UU+3479): Unify S2-0149.
(MJ013511): Unify S1-0149; add `<-vulgar' for UU+6703.
(U+6703): Separate A-UU+6703.
(A-UU+6703): Add `=>ucs@iwds-1'.
(UU+6703): Use `<-denotational' for A-UU+6703; unify S-0148.
(MJ013512): New character; use `<-denotational' for A-UU+6703; unify
HD-JT-AD98.
(MJ059330): New character; use `<-denotational' for U+6703; unify
HD-JT-AD8D.
(U+6707): Delete `cns-radical'.
(U-00020471): Moved from Ideograph-R009-Man.el; use
`ideographic-radical@ucs/code' instead of `ideographic-radical'; add
`ideographic-radical@ucs'; apply new conventions for glyph
granularity.
(M-14326): Unify IU+20471; use `ideographic-{radical|strokes}@ucs'
instead of `ideographic-{radical|strokes}'; add
`ideographic-{radical|strokes}@ucs/code.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:57:10 +0000 (01:57 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:44:54 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:41:57 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:40:02 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
update.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years ago(U-000268E0): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
(U-000268E0): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.
(IU+268E0): Add `sound@ja/on'; add `<-ancient' for JU+6722 and
MJ013549.

3 years agoAdd some MJ code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Add some MJ code points.

3 years agoReformatted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
Reformatted.

3 years ago- Use A-compU+793A instead of U+793A as left components of abstract
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
- Use A-compU+793A instead of U+793A as left components of abstract
  characters.
- Use U+793A/U+793B instead of <CJK RADICAL SPIRIT ONE>/<CJK RADICAL
  SPIRIT TWO> as left components of abstract glyphs.
(A-compU+793A): New abstract component.
(U+793A): Add `<-denotational' for A-compU+793A.
(U+793B): Likewise.
(JU+7994): Apply new conventions for glyph granularity.

3 years ago(U+752A): Use `->denotational' and `->subsumptive'.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
(U+752A): Use `->denotational' and `->subsumptive'.
(UU+752A): Unify AJ1-18122.

3 years agoAdd some Adobe-Japan1-5 code points.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
Add some Adobe-Japan1-5 code points.