Move the JOIN and TOUCH keys to more accessible key combinations.
[m17n/m17n-contrib.git] / AUTHORS
1 Maintainers of this package:
2
3     Kenichi Handa <handa@m17n.org>
4     Mikiko Nishikimi <nisikimi@m17n.org>
5     Naoto Takahashi <ntakahas@m17n.org>
6     Satoru Tomura <tomura@m17n.org>
7
8 Contributers of im subdir:
9
10     Amanpreet Singh Brar <apbrar@gmail.com>
11         pa-inscript.mim -- Punjabi input method for inscript layout
12         pa-jhelum.mim -- Punjabi input method for jhelum layout
13
14     Harshula Jayasuriya
15         si-phonetic-static.mim -- Sinhala phonetic static keymap
16
17     Chaitanya Kamisetty <chaitanya@atc.tcs.co.in>
18         te-apple.mim -- Apple keyboard layout for Telugu
19         te-rts.mim -- Telugu input method with RTS method
20
21     Suraj N. Kurapati <skurapat@ucsc.edu>
22         te-rts.mim -- Telugu input method with RTS method
23
24     Tahir Abdul Rauf Butt <linux_kernel_worm@yahoo.com>
25         ur-phonetic.mim -- Urdu input method for phonetic layout
26
27     Suyash Shrestha <suyash.shr@gmail.com>
28         ne-rom.mim -- Nepali input method for romanized layout
29         ne-trad.mim -- Nepali input method for traditional layout
30
31     Maxim Treskin <zerthurd@gmail.com>
32         ru-translit.mim -- Cyrillic input method with translit keyboard layout
33
34     Subhransu Behera <sbehera@redhat.com>
35     Rahul Bhalerao <rbhalera@redhat.com>
36     Runa Bhattacharjee <runab@redhat.com>
37     I. Felix <ifelix@redhat.com>
38     Mayank Jain <majain@redhat.com>
39     Jatin Nansi <jnansi@redhat.com>
40     Ani Peter <apeter@redhat.com>
41     Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com>
42     Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan@redhat.com>
43     Shankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com>
44     Ankitkumar Rameshchandra Patel <ankit@redhat.com>
45     Rajesh Ranjan <rranjan@redhat.com>
46     Jaswinder Singh <jsingh@redhat.com>
47     Sree Thottempudi <sthottem@redhat.com>
48         as-inscript.mim -- Assamese input method for inscript layout
49         as-phonetic.mim -- Assamese input method for phonetic layout
50         bn-inscript.mim -- Bengali input method for inscript layout
51         bn-probhat.mim -- Bengali input method for probhat layout
52         gu-inscript.mim -- Gujarati input method for inscript layout
53         gu-phonetic.mim -- Gujarati input method for phonetic layout
54         hi-inscript.mim -- Hindi input method for inscript layout
55         hi-phonetic.mim -- Hindi input method for phonetic layout
56         hi-remington.mim -- Hindi input method for Remington typewriter layout
57         kn-inscript.mim -- Kannada input method for inscript layout
58         kn-kgp.mim -- Kannada input method for KGP layout
59         ml-inscript.mim -- Malayalam input method for inscript layout
60         mr-inscript.mim -- Marathi input method for inscript layout
61         mr-itrans.mim -- Marathi input method with ITRANS method
62         mr-phonetic.mim -- Marathi input method for phonetic layout
63         or-inscript.mim -- Oriya input method for inscript layout
64         or-phonetic.mim -- Oriya input method for phonetic layout
65         pa-inscript.mim -- Punjabi input method for inscript layout
66         pa-jhelum.mim -- Punjabi input method for jhelum layout
67         pa-phonetic.mim -- Punjabi input method for phonetic layout
68         ta-inscript.mim -- Tamil input method for inscript layout
69         ta-phonetic.mim -- Tamil input method for phonetic layout
70         ta-tamil99.mim -- Tamil input method for tamil99 layout
71         ta-typewriter.mim -- Tamil input method for type writer layout
72         te-inscript.mim -- Telugu input method for inscript layout
73
74     Phan Anh Dung  <padung@huesoft.com.vn>
75         vi-nom.mim -- Chu Nom input method with Viet-Phonetic sequence
76         vi-han.mim -- Han Viet input method with Viet-Phonetic sequence
77
78     Tuyet Nhung  <dangtuyetnhung@gmail.com>
79         tai-sonla.mim -- Tai Viet input method with Phonetic sequence