www/chise.git
8 months agoRenewal Web design. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Renewal Web design.

4 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:05:46 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
update.

4 years ago- Fix link to the CHISE Home page.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:04:15 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
- Fix link to the CHISE Home page.
- Use www.chise.org instead of chise.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/chise/ or
  www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/projects/chise/.
- Delete link for ftp://ftp.m17n.org/pub/utf-2000/.
(How to install XEmacs CHISE): Add link for
http://togetter.com/li/260693.
(Mailing List): Refer ../index.html.ja.utf-8#ML.
(API): Use git.chise.org/gitweb/.
- Add description about git.chise.org instead of cvs.m17n.org.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoAdd notification about mailing lists.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Add notification about mailing lists.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(WWW): Use http://www.chise.org/ids-find instead of
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
(WWW): Use www.chise.org/ids-find instead of
http://chise.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find as the URL of CHISE
IDS-Find.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoAdd link for IDS-UCS-Ext-D.txt.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:17:58 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Add link for IDS-UCS-Ext-D.txt.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoAdd link for IDS-UCS-Ext-C.txt.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:05:30 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
Add link for IDS-UCS-Ext-C.txt.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:58:23 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUse http://git.chise.org/gitweb/?p=chise/ids.git;a=blob;f=<file>
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0900)]
Use git.chise.org/gitweb/?p=chise/ids.git;a=blob;f=<file>
instead of viewcvs of cvs.m17n.org.

6 years agomodified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:51:52 +0000 (09:51 +0900)]
modified.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:50:21 +0000 (09:50 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(XEmacs CHISE): Add description about MeCab-Kanbun installer.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
(XEmacs CHISE): Add description about MeCab-Kanbun installer.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoLink to ../index.html.ja instead of ../index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
Link to ../index.html.ja instead of ../index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:22:36 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoAdd description about Git instead of anonymous CVS.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 00:21:08 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
Add description about Git instead of anonymous CVS.

6 years agoEliminate variant selectors.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
Eliminate variant selectors.

6 years agoModified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:38:25 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
Modified.

6 years agoDelete links for http://cvs.m17n.org/chise/index.html.en and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Delete links for cvs.m17n.org/chise/index.html.en and
http://kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/projects/chise/index.html.ja.

6 years agoDelete link for http://kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/projects/chise/index.html.ja.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
Delete link for kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/projects/chise/index.html.ja.

6 years agoDelete link for http://cvs.m17n.org/chise/index.html.ja.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
Delete link for cvs.m17n.org/chise/index.html.ja.

6 years agoFixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
Fixed.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoFor links for mirrors, link to English pages.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
For links for mirrors, link to English pages.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoFor links for mirrors, link to English pages.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0900)]
For links for mirrors, link to English pages.

6 years agoModify footer.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
Modify footer.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUse www.mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Use mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): chise-ja is opened.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:24:57 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): chise-ja is opened.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): chise-ja is opened.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): chise-ja is opened.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): Delete link for http://qwik.jp/.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): Delete link for http://qwik.jp/.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): Add description about
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): Add description about
http://qwik.chise.org/chise-ja/.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): Use <ul> instead of <dl>.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): Use <ul> instead of <dl>.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): Modify for new mailing-lists in lists.chise.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): Modify for new mailing-lists in lists.chise.org.

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): Modify for new mailing-lists in lists.chise.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:22:43 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): Modify for new mailing-lists in lists.chise.org.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(CVS Repositories): fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
(CVS Repositories): fixed.

6 years ago(CVS Repositories): Use DL.attention for the notice about the closing
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
(CVS Repositories): Use DL.attention for the notice about the closing
of cvs.m17n.org.

6 years ago(CVS Repositories): Use DL.attention for the notice about the closing
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:31:22 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
(CVS Repositories): Use DL.attention for the notice about the closing
of cvs.m17n.org.

6 years ago(DL.attention): New selector.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
(DL.attention): New selector.

6 years ago(News): Use LI.attention.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
(News): Use LI.attention.

6 years ago(News): Use LI.attention.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
(News): Use LI.attention.

6 years ago(LI.attention): New selector.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
(LI.attention): New selector.

6 years ago(News): Add news about moving from m17n.org to chise.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
(News): Add news about moving from m17n.org to chise.org.

6 years ago(CVS Repositories): Use P.attention for the notice about the closing
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
(CVS Repositories): Use P.attention for the notice about the closing
of m17n.org.

6 years ago(News): Modified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
(News): Modified.

6 years ago(CVS Repositories): Use P.attention for the notice about the closing
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
(CVS Repositories): Use P.attention for the notice about the closing
of m17n.org.

6 years agoUse P.attention for the news about the closing of m17n.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Use P.attention for the news about the closing of m17n.org.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(CVS Repositories): Add notice about the closing of cvs.m17n.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
(CVS Repositories): Add notice about the closing of cvs.m17n.org.
(Git Repositories): New section.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(CVS Repository): Add notice about the closing of cvs.m17n.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
(CVS Repository): Add notice about the closing of cvs.m17n.org.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(Git Repository): fixed.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
(Git Repository): fixed.

6 years ago(Git Repository): Modify description about Gitweb; add description
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
(Git Repository): Modify description about Gitweb; add description
about "git clone".

6 years ago(News): Add news about moving from m17n.org to chise.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
(News): Add news about moving from m17n.org to chise.org.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(Git Repository): Delete link for chise-fonts-installer.git.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
(Git Repository): Delete link for chise-fonts-installer.git.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
update.

7 years ago(Git Repository): Add Links for est.git and chise-fonts-installer.git.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
(Git Repository): Add Links for est.git and chise-fonts-installer.git.

7 years ago(Git Repository): Use git.chise.org instead of www.chise.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
(Git Repository): Use git.chise.org instead of chise.org.

8 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 11:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
update.

8 years ago(top): Add link for http://www.chise.org/.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 11:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
(top): Add link for http://www.chise.org/.

8 years ago(News):
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 11:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
(News):
- Get chise.org.
- CHISE-base/core 0.25 was released.
- Use http://qwik.chise.org/chise-ja/ instead of
  http://chise.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/qwik/chise-ja/.
(Sub Projects):
- Add item about EsT.
- Use Use http://www.chise.org/ids-find instead of
  http://chise.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find.
- Add item about CHISE-wiki.
(Download): New subsection.
(Git Repository): New subsection.
(bottom): Use http://kita.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ instead of
http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/.

8 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoUse index.html.ja.utf-8 instead of index.html.ja.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:39:37 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
Use index.html.ja.utf-8 instead of index.html.ja.

8 years agoRename index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp -> index.html.ja.utf-8.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:38:03 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Rename index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp -> index.html.ja.utf-8.

8 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoUse mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Use mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.
(News): XEmacs CHISE 0.25 is released.

8 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoModify for XEmacs CHISE 0.25 release.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Modify for XEmacs CHISE 0.25 release.

8 years agoAdd information about XEmacs CHISE Version 0.21.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Add information about XEmacs CHISE Version 0.21.

9 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 07:35:57 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
update.

9 years agoAdd news about http://chise.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/qwik/chise-ja/.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 07:35:32 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
Add news about chise.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/qwik/chise-ja/.

9 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 09:00:14 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
update.

9 years agoModify URL of CHISE IDS-Find.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 08:56:51 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
Modify URL of CHISE IDS-Find.

9 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 22 May 2009 08:54:00 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
update.

9 years ago(ids-find): Moved to http://app.kita.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 22 May 2009 08:53:35 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
(ids-find): Moved to app.kita.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find.

9 years ago(ids-find): Move it from
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 22 May 2009 08:52:54 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
(ids-find): Move it from
http://mousai.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find to
http://app.kita.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find.

9 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 22 May 2009 08:52:15 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
update.

9 years ago(ids-find): Move it from
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 18 May 2009 14:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
(ids-find): Move it from
http://mousai.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find to
http://kita.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ids-find.

10 years agoindex.html.ja has been updated
MORO, Shigeki [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
index.html.ja has been updated

11 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 08:39:05 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
update.

11 years ago(News): Update.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 08:38:37 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
(News): Update.

11 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 03:18:41 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
update.

11 years ago(Sub Projects): Add stubs for libchise, Concord and CHISE-core /
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 03:17:02 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
(Sub Projects): Add stubs for libchise, Concord and CHISE-core /
CHISE-base; add links for chise_swig_perl, CHISE IDS Find, CHISE
linkmap and makettf.

11 years ago(About the CHISE Project): Modified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 03:14:32 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]
(About the CHISE Project): Modified.
(News): Add a link for
http://coe21.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/ws-hi-2007.html.ja; delete old
topics.
(Sub Projects): Add stubs for libchise, Concord and CHISE-core /
CHISE-base; add links for chise_swig_perl, CHISE IDS Find, CHISE
linkmap and makettf.
(Related Events): New section.
(footer): Add link for http://kura.hanazono.ac.jp/kanji/.

13 years agoModified links to CVS repository.
Koichi KAMICHI [Tue, 18 Oct 2005 03:41:25 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
Modified links to CVS repository.

13 years agoModifed links to CVS repository.
Koichi KAMICHI [Tue, 18 Oct 2005 03:38:04 +0000 (03:38 +0000)]
Modifed links to CVS repository.

13 years agoModify a link again.
Koichi KAMICHI [Mon, 17 Oct 2005 15:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
Modify a link again.

13 years agoRe-link to m17n.org's CVS repository.
Koichi KAMICHI [Mon, 17 Oct 2005 15:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Re-link to m17n.org's CVS repository.

13 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 17 Oct 2005 04:37:25 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
update.

13 years agoFix tomo's title.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 17 Oct 2005 04:36:39 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
Fix tomo's title.