www/elisp/apel.git
5 years agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago- Fix url of the latest version.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
- Fix url of the latest version.
(Download): Renamed from `APEL archives'; modify to the current URL.
(CVS): Deleted.
(Git): New section.
(Packages using APEL): Change URLs of FLIM and SEMI.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoFix url of the latest version.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:49:55 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
Fix url of the latest version.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:45:23 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(CVS): Deleted.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:44:47 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
(CVS): Deleted.
(Git): New section.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(Packages using APEL): Change URLs of FLIM and SEMI.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 03:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
(Packages using APEL): Change URLs of FLIM and SEMI.

5 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
update.

5 years ago(Download): Renamed from `APEL archives'; modify to the current URL.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
(Download): Renamed from `APEL archives'; modify to the current URL.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:13:36 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUse www.mousai.info instead of mousai.info as the description of the
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:12:31 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
Use mousai.info instead of mousai.info as the description of the
link for http://www.mousai.info/projects/elisp/apel/.

6 years ago- Add links for http://git.chise.org/elisp/apel/ and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:11:38 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
- Add links for git.chise.org/elisp/apel/ and
  http://www.mousai.info/projects/elisp/apel/
- Delete links for http://cvs.m17n.org/elisp/APEL/ and
  http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/elisp/APEL/

6 years ago(Mailing Lists): Fix links.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:09:06 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
(Mailing Lists): Fix links.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoUse links for http://git.chise.org/elisp/apel/ and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:04:48 +0000 (01:04 +0900)]
Use links for http://git.chise.org/elisp/apel/ and
http://www.mousai.info/projects/elisp/apel/ instead of
http://git.chise.org/elisp/APEL/ and
http://www.mousai.info/projects/elisp/APEL/.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:00:21 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago- Add links for http://git.chise.org/elisp/APEL/ and
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:59:31 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
- Add links for git.chise.org/elisp/APEL/ and
  http://www.mousai.info/projects/elisp/APEL/
- Delete links for http://cvs.m17n.org/elisp/APEL/ and
  http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/elisp/APEL/.
- Use index.html.en instead of index.en.html as the link for English
  page

6 years agoRename index.en.html -> index.html.en.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:52:05 +0000 (00:52 +0900)]
Rename index.en.html -> index.html.en.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
update.

6 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 14:46:27 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago(Mailing List): Modify for the new APEL mailing lists in
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 14:44:37 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
(Mailing List): Modify for the new APEL mailing lists in
lists.chise.org.

6 years ago(Mailing List): Modify for chise-{en|ja}@lists.chise.org.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 14:39:42 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
(Mailing List): Modify for chise-{en|ja}@lists.chise.org.

8 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
update.

8 years agoModify for APEL 10.8 release.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
Modify for APEL 10.8 release.

11 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 13:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
update.

11 years ago(APEL archives): Add
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 13:58:24 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
(APEL archives): Add
http://kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/lemi/dist/apel/.

11 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 13:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
update.

11 years agoChange APEL version to 10.7.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 13:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Change APEL version to 10.7.

14 years ago* index.en.html: Change APEL version to 10.6.
Yuuichi Teranishi [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 03:20:27 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
* index.en.html: Change APEL version to 10.6.
* index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp: Ditto.

15 years ago* index.en.html: Change APEL version to 10.5.
Yuuichi Teranishi [Sun, 8 Jun 2003 01:52:55 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
* index.en.html: Change APEL version to 10.5.
* index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp: Ditto.

15 years ago* index.en.html: Change APEL version to 10.4.
NAKAJIMA Mikio [Sat, 5 Oct 2002 09:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
* index.en.html: Change APEL version to 10.4.
* index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp: Ditto.

15 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
update.

15 years agoChange the link for FLIM.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
Change the link for FLIM.

15 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
update.

15 years agoModify some links.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Modify some links.

15 years agoRename index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html to index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:34:54 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
Rename index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html to index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.

16 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 26 Apr 2002 06:09:15 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoChange URLs about related animals.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 26 Apr 2002 06:08:25 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
Change URLs about related animals.

16 years agoFix URL of Poe.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Jul 2001 16:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Fix URL of Poe.

16 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Jul 2001 16:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoUpdate URLs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Jul 2001 16:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
Update URLs.

17 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 4 Jun 2001 06:51:22 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
update.

17 years agoNew file.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 4 Jun 2001 06:50:28 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
New file.

17 years agoChange English URL [not committed yet].
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Wed, 21 Feb 2001 08:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Change English URL [not committed yet].

17 years ago* index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html: Change APEL version to 10.3.
NAKAJIMA Mikio [Fri, 19 Jan 2001 23:47:08 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
* index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html: Change APEL version to 10.3.

17 years ago* index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html: Change package name SKK to Daredevil
NAKAJIMA Mikio [Fri, 15 Dec 2000 11:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
* index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html: Change package name SKK to Daredevil
SKK.

17 years agoAdd link to cvs.m17n.org and www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Dec 2000 10:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Add link to cvs.m17n.org and kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp.

17 years agoRename index.ja.html to index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Dec 2000 10:46:43 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Rename index.ja.html to index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html.

17 years agoInitial revision
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 15 Dec 2000 10:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Initial revision