www/elisp/flim.git
7 years agoFix links of SEMI. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:06:23 +0000 (06:06 +0900)]
Fix links of SEMI.

7 years agoRemove descriptions about CVS and add description about the new Git
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 18:59:34 +0000 (03:59 +0900)]
Remove descriptions about CVS and add description about the new Git
repository.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 17:30:46 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
update.

7 years ago(Mailing List): Modify for the new Emacs-MIME mailing lists in
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 17:30:06 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
(Mailing List): Modify for the new Emacs-MIME mailing lists in
lists.chise.org.

7 years ago(Download): Simplified.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:21:26 +0000 (05:21 +0900)]
(Download): Simplified.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:15:41 +0000 (05:15 +0900)]
update.

7 years ago- Add link for http://git.chise.org/elisp/flim/
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:14:48 +0000 (05:14 +0900)]
- Add link for http://git.chise.org/elisp/flim/
- Delete links for http://cvs.m17n.org/elisp/FLIM/ and
  http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/elisp/FLIM/

7 years agoUse www.mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0900)]
Use mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:01:57 +0000 (05:01 +0900)]
update.

7 years agoModify links for the FLIM download URLs.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:00:59 +0000 (05:00 +0900)]
Modify links for the FLIM download URLs.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:54:37 +0000 (04:54 +0900)]
update.

7 years ago(Download): Renamed from "FLIM archives"; use
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:42:43 +0000 (04:42 +0900)]
(Download): Renamed from "FLIM archives"; use
http://git.chise.org/elisp/dist/flim/ instead of
http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/lemi/dist/flim/ and
ftp://ftp.m17n.org/pub/mule/flim/.

7 years agoModify for new URL of APEL.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:36:43 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
Modify for new URL of APEL.

11 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:41:46 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
update.

11 years agoFLIM 1.14.9 is released.
tomo [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:41:29 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
FLIM 1.14.9 is released.

13 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 04:37:51 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
update.

13 years agoFLIM 1.14.8 is released.
tomo [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 04:37:24 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
FLIM 1.14.8 is released.

14 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 14:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
update.

14 years agoFLIM 1.14.7 is released.
tomo [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 14:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
FLIM 1.14.7 is released.

15 years agoupdate.
tomo [Sat, 20 Dec 2003 12:18:00 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
update.

15 years agoFLIM 1.14.6 is released.
tomo [Sat, 20 Dec 2003 12:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
FLIM 1.14.6 is released.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 9 Jan 2003 11:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoMoved to ../images/.
tomo [Thu, 9 Jan 2003 11:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Moved to ../images/.

16 years ago- Use ../images/* instead of images/*.
tomo [Thu, 9 Jan 2003 11:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- Use ../images/* instead of images/*.
- Update the latest version.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Thu, 9 Jan 2003 11:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoModify header.
tomo [Thu, 9 Jan 2003 11:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Modify header.

16 years agoNew files.
tomo [Thu, 9 Jan 2003 11:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
New files.

17 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 10:02:48 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
update.

17 years ago(FLIM archives): Link
tomo [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 10:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
(FLIM archives): Link
http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/lemi/dist/flim/ instead of
http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/comp/emacsen/lisp/flim/.

17 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 12 Jul 2002 17:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
update.

17 years agoAdd a photo of Luna; add a link for LEMI.
tomo [Fri, 12 Jul 2002 17:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Add a photo of Luna; add a link for LEMI.

17 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
update.

17 years agoLink SEMI page relatively.
tomo [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:36:19 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Link SEMI page relatively.

17 years agoNew file.
tomo [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 12:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
New file.

17 years agoRevert the link for APEL.
tomo [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
Revert the link for APEL.

17 years agoRename index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html to index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.
tomo [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Rename index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html to index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.

17 years agoAdd links for mirror.
tomo [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
Add links for mirror.

17 years agoRename index.ja.html to index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html.
tomo [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Rename index.ja.html to index.ja.iso-2022-jp.html.

17 years agoRewrote for current situation.
tomo [Mon, 8 Jul 2002 11:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
Rewrote for current situation.

18 years agoInit. init
tomo [Sun, 15 Oct 2000 08:33:10 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
Init.