www/elisp/lemi.git
6 years agoupdate. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
update.

6 years ago- Remove descriptions about CVS and add description about the new Git
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
- Remove descriptions about CVS and add description about the new Git
  repository.
- Modify for new APEL URL.

6 years ago- Modify links of FLIM and SEMI.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
- Modify links of FLIM and SEMI.
- Modify URL to download.

6 years agoUse www.mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:06:54 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
Use mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 17:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoAdd link for Semi's page.
tomo [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 17:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Add link for Semi's page.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Tue, 23 Jul 2002 16:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
update.

16 years ago(RMAIL-MIME): Add link for viewcvs of cvs.m17n.org.
tomo [Tue, 23 Jul 2002 16:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
(RMAIL-MIME): Add link for viewcvs of cvs.m17n.org.
(LEMI Package for GNU Emacs 21): Add new subsection `Archives' and add
link for LEMI repository in www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp.

16 years agoNew files.
tomo [Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:19:33 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
New files.

16 years agoUse images/luna-t.jpg and images/semi-t.jpg instead of
tomo [Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:19:10 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
Use images/luna-t.jpg and images/semi-t.jpg instead of
/morioka/luna-1995-08-26-t.jpg and
/morioka/semi-1995-10-02-5-title.jpg.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Mon, 22 Jul 2002 08:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
update.

16 years ago(CVS): Fix command-line example.
tomo [Mon, 22 Jul 2002 08:10:04 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
(CVS): Fix command-line example.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 12 Jul 2002 17:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
update.

16 years agoAdd a link for Luna.
tomo [Fri, 12 Jul 2002 17:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Add a link for Luna.

16 years agoAdd description for EMH, RMAIL-MIME and LEMI Package.
tomo [Thu, 11 Jul 2002 17:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Add description for EMH, RMAIL-MIME and LEMI Package.

16 years agoNew file.
tomo [Thu, 11 Jul 2002 17:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
New file.