www/elisp/semi.git
7 years agoDelete description about CVS branch. master
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:09:12 +0000 (06:09 +0900)]
Delete description about CVS branch.

7 years agoupdate.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:03:09 +0000 (06:03 +0900)]
update.

7 years ago(Mailing List): New section.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:00:31 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
(Mailing List): New section.
(Git): New section.

7 years ago- Add link for http://git.chise.org/elisp/semi/
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 20:55:30 +0000 (05:55 +0900)]
- Add link for http://git.chise.org/elisp/semi/
- Delete links for http://cvs.m17n.org/elisp/SEMI/ and
  http://www.kanji.zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~tomo/elisp/SEMI/
- Modify links to download FLIM and SEMI

7 years agoUse www.mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.
MORIOKA Tomohiko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 20:28:13 +0000 (05:28 +0900)]
Use mousai.info instead of mousai.as.wakwak.ne.jp.

15 years agoSEMI 1.14.6 is released.
tomo [Wed, 24 Dec 2003 11:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
SEMI 1.14.6 is released.

16 years agoNew files.
tomo [Fri, 15 Nov 2002 18:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
New files.

16 years agoupdate.
tomo [Fri, 15 Nov 2002 10:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
update.

17 years agoupdate.
tomo [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 10:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
update.

17 years ago- Change link for Semi's page.
tomo [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 10:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- Change link for Semi's page.
- Add Link for LEMI Project.

17 years agoNew file.
tomo [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:39:23 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
New file.

17 years agoNew file.
tomo [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:32:47 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
New file.

17 years agoModify for current situation.
tomo [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:29:33 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
Modify for current situation.

17 years agoRename index.ja.html to index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.
tomo [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Rename index.ja.html to index.html.ja.iso-2022-jp.

18 years agoInit. init
tomo [Sun, 15 Oct 2000 08:41:51 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
Init.